The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

SylverEagles wrote:Any reliable online link?

do you have Univision?

Iwobi.....after doing all that hard work, make the correct pass now!

Iwobi probing like a gynecologist, but Vorskia dont want to cooperate....

Hope Iwobi start on sunday against everton he brings something to the team that no other player can bring.

what a move and shot by Auba! hit the post.

Iwobi and Mkhi follow up with another brilliant attack

Poor first touch from Mikhi….if na Nacho now, we no go hear word

Iwobi + Mikhi = Aubameyang ticking...

charlie wrote:Iwobi + Mikhi = Aubameyang ticking...
Do you agree with me that Iwobi is the best player in this game?

Agree 100%!!! Not even close. I ain't biased either
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

3-0 Aubameyang :clap: :clap:

highbury wrote:
If Emery bench him on sunday I go vex.
This is someone who just recover from illness and is balling like fresh fish out of water.
God go pay that useless German coach that w as benching him at the world cup. :boo: :boo: :boo:

Iwobi dribbled but left the ball behind. Hahaha

highbury wrote:
This is someone who just recover from illness and is balling like fresh fish out of water.
God go pay that useless German coach that w as benching him at the world cup. :boo: :boo: :boo:

do you know the meaning of what you wrote :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

highbury wrote:

do you know the meaning of what you wrote :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Abeg leave Kajibaba alone. Kary go Kaji. :D

Fresh fish out of water jumps around for their life, you ne see the similarity? :sneaky:

highbury wrote:

Fresh fish out of water jumps around for their life, you ne see the similarity? :sneaky:

highbury wrote:

Chief in another word he has ball even more than Messi and Ronaldo combine this week.His game today is out of this world.The boy if paint white you guys for call am The next big thing.Iwobi was way better than any player in the game.Stop over looking at things.I could have said he ball like a mad man today or some on on drugs.

My people what will take beloved to keep clean sheet?Sad

This Arsenal defense sha,.... :blush: :blush:

This Arsenal team is a sad one....

charlie wrote:This Arsenal defense sha,.... :blush: :blush:
Chief its a blessing we are in Europa that we can clean it up before knoc out stage.Imagine this team was playing Real or barca,God help us ooooh.

charlie wrote:This Arsenal defense sha,.... :blush: :blush:
Chief its a blessing we are in Europa that we can clean it up before knoc out stage.Imagine this team was playing Real or barca,God help us ooooh.

Oga Kaji,..I think they just tuned off. It happens when you are ahead big. That said, there are goals and there are goals...some of them you shake your head and say well done. Others, you just shake your head.

That last goal was the later....
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Based on his performance on both the chelsea game and tonight's game, Iwobi deserves to start ahead of Ramsey

SylverEagles wrote:I thought Waffi said Iwobi was sick? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Yep. I said so. Any problem with that?

Iwobi took ill becore the international break. He did not play for Arsenal before and he did not go for international break and has not played since the end of the break.

Do you want him to continue being sick. I don't get why you are even mentioning I Said he was ill. What is your point? Please explain.