Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:51 pm
by anikulapo
Fark Cech is hurt and we are out of subs ....LMAO

Okay he is up Phewwww

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:52 pm
by Siddonlook11
That player let that leg in he could have jumped over Cech..this Renne is a disgusting team, bunch of cheats and fakers.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:53 pm
by anikulapo
Five minutes of ET to hang on.

Again Iwobi you clown ...: beaten too easily and I thought that was the equalizer

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:53 pm
by charlie
Where did the 5 mins come from??

Jeez that was close,....was it offside? It was!

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:54 pm
by Siddonlook11
For all his offensive qualities , Iwobi cannot defend to save his life.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:54 pm
by anikulapo
What is wrong with Iwobi ... that’s the same more three times and he has beaten like a dirty carpet ..

OMG what a block by Mustafi ... we are under siege

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:56 pm
by Kabalega
Can Arsenal hold on? :)

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:56 pm
by SylverEagles
anikulapo wrote:What is wrong with Iwobi ... that’s the same more three times and he has beaten like a dirty carpet ..

OMG what a block by Mustafi ... we are under siege
You this man, no give me heart attack o!

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:57 pm
by Cito
Iwobi acting a fool... use your brain son.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:58 pm
by charlie
Siddonlook11 wrote:For all his offensive qualities , Iwobi cannot defend to save his life.
Thats not true.
I remember Iwobi doing a fine job on the right flank last year defending Victor Moses when they played Chelsea last year. He can defend when he is motivated, but I noticed he is less willing to take risks lately.

Meanwhile, this Hamari bobo is trying to get Iwobi sent off. He needs to keep his head calm.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:58 pm
by anikulapo
Game over we are through ...

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:59 pm
by Cito
Danfo conductor wont show up after this game....

by anikulapo
Jesu .... Iwobi needs to see a shrink .... the guy can be so brain dead at times it’s shocking .

MOTM for me was AMN followed closely by Xhaka.

by charlie
Game over! Mission accomplished.

Ben Arfa deserves a slap for that stupid tweet he sent out at the end of the last game.
Never count your akara before they have fried.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:00 pm
by Cito
Can the camera man pan to Ben or whatamacallit?

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:00 pm
by Nkume
Did I not say a comfortable win at home was a formality?

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:01 pm
by SylverEagles
Oh! It is two clean sheets in a row!!! FANTASTIC!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:05 pm
by Nkume
The Big OG scored a hat trick.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:06 pm
by Tunisian Gooner
Job done.

All Arsenal, another day and it's a 6-0 battering.

Footage of Emery reaction at Ben Arfa at FT..

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:07 pm
by anikulapo
Nkume wrote:The Big OG scored a hat trick.

Bia Ngwa Cannibal take ya man lust over to the Chelsea thread. They have others like you over there

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:12 pm
by Mister Dolly
Way to believe and grab the necessary result. Auba needs to keep his concentration for 90 mins though. His glaring misses are becoming way too frequent.
Congrats Gunners...great job Unai. Mikhi should start ahead of Ozil in all our games remaining

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:24 pm
by kajifu
Mister Dolly wrote:Way to believe and grab the necessary result. Auba needs to keep his concentration for 90 mins though. His glaring misses are becoming way too frequent.
Congrats Gunners...great job Unai. Mikhi should start ahead of Ozil in all our games remaining
Hmmm and you want Ozil fans to attack Emery when one bad result happen?

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:27 pm
by kajifu
Tomorrow oooh tough draw,Chelsea coach said he is concentrating on Europa to win his first trophy.Hope Chelsea get Napoli