Harambee stars in shock defeat!

https://www.kahawatungu.com/2019/12/17/ ... stars-4-1/

This is terrible folks. Our team is now playing the way of Nigeria protectorate! I suspect our players were bribed! We have never lost to Eritrea (a failed nation) ruled by a dictator! :curse: :curse:

Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Wed Dec 25, 2019 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Harambee stars in shocking (narrow) defeat !

The Jagaban wrote:https://www.kahawatungu.com/2019/12/17/ ... stars-4-1/

This is terrible folks. Our team is now playing the way of Nigeria protectorate! I suspect our players were bribed! We have never lost to Eritrea (a failed nation) ruled by a dictator! :curse: :curse:

Habari'yako Mzee Ogolo;
I don't need to spell it out for you; we all know that Kenya is a godforsaken country when it comes to soccer :lol: :lol: but i love giteri and ma woman from the Coast :laugh:

Senator WIRES wrote:
The Jagaban wrote:https://www.kahawatungu.com/2019/12/17/ ... stars-4-1/

Habari'yako Mzee Ogolo;
I don't need to spell it out for you; we all know that Kenya is a godforsaken country when it comes to soccer :lol: :lol: but i love giteri and ma woman from the Coast :laugh:
You love our light skinned women?? They all taste the same! It's all n your head..
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Ogolo, what was the score?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

It was a tough game/tournament for the Harambee Stars especially their Luo players.

Meanwhile, their Luo bros West of Mt. Elgon, had good fortune... :thumbs: :D

Kabalega wrote:It was a tough game/tournament for the Harambee Stars especially their Luo players.

Meanwhile, their Luo bros West of Mt. Elgon, had good fortune... :thumbs: :D

Now the same players have gone missing!!

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-erit ... SKBN1YS145
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Harambee stars in shock defeat!

Girlie football. :boo:

cchinukw wrote:Girlie football. :boo:
Uganda dismissed Nigeria 2-0 in 1978 CAN semis, the last year Gen Idi Amin Dada was fully in power.
What are you talking about? :wink:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Is that Gebrselassie in the thumbnail?

This is just a clickbait. What is shocking about a minnow getting a beat down from their superior? 8-)

Its a Goal wrote:Ogolo, what was the score?

I don't even remember anymore.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga