Nigeria 2 (Kelechi, Usman) - ATM 3 (Correa, Torres, Vit) FT

Nice looking pitch. Stadium packed.

Lineups:

Nigeria:

Goalkeeper: Femi Thomas
Defence: Musa Muhammed, Ebube Duru, Chinedu Ajanah, Olamilekan Adeleye
Midfield: Ibrahim Alhassan, Kelechi Nwakali, Chidiebere Nwakali, Dayo Ojo,
Attack: Emem Eduok, Samad Kadiri

Atletico:

Goalkeeper: Jan Oblak,
Defence: JuanFran, Gonzalez, Montero, Munoz
Midfield: Angel Correa, Moya, Thomas Patey, Carro, Olabe
Attack: Kevin Gameiro
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Tue May 22, 2018 7:50 pm, edited 9 times in total.

Re: Nigeria 0 - ATM 0 - game don start o!

SE moving the ball around very well. Atletico never touch ball

Nwakali puts #19 through on goal to be 1 v 1 with the keeper. Chance chopped!

Magic from Nwakali! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Damn was that Lakosa with that chance?

See my boy nwakali!!!chei the future is brighT! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Nwakali puts #19 through on goal to be 1 v 1 with the keeper. Chance chopped!

Chei Ayo no go gree us rest today oh! :lol:

Lineups :?: :?: :?:

Atletico def very compact. Jr. Nwakali is demanding the ball. He looks very comfortable in traffic, make dem find am now. Eduok? playing well so far.

Chai gremiero with a shot.
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue May 22, 2018 6:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SO...

...what would it take for the NFF to place names on jerseys? We're not asking for both names: just the last name.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Nwakali puts #19 through on goal to be 1 v 1 with the keeper. Chance chopped!

Chei Ayo no go gree us rest today oh! :lol:

Wait until he scores. Na him be say I go take holiday from EN :tic:

Correa giving the SE D a torrid time. He wins a corner

Man.. it's good to see Chidiebere Nwakali in green again.

blueangel

Post by blueangel »

LIVE ON YOU TUBE

Go to YOUTUBE atletico de madrid vs nigeria live
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

metalalloy wrote:See my boy nwakali!!!chei the future is brighT! :clap: :clap: :clap:
That's my boy. Kelechi Nwakali is the next great Nigerian midfielder
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Kelelchi!! see shielding. Mikel deputy don land

blueangel wrote:LIVE ON YOU TUBE

Go to YOUTUBE atletico de madrid vs nigeria live

Well done for sharing. :clap:

Bell wrote:SO...

...what would it take for the NFF to place names on jerseys? We're not asking for both names: just the last name.
We’ll have names on our jerseys at the World Cup.

Nwakali is taking style to give us buyer's remorse about the SE provisional list ...

metalalloy wrote:Kelelchi!! see shielding. Mikel deputy don land
saw that too, impressed so far

i like number 20 , who is that?

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

#20 needs to release the ball quicker...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Lets make sure we are giving credit where due and not relying on commentary.

Musa Mohammed gave the through ball to the striker not any of the Nwakali brothers.

Yes Chidi has had some very nice touches but so has Eduok and Musa Mohammed.

We seem to favor the right side of those two in the first 15.

Good start so far.

Good to see the Nwakali on the pitch together.
Kelechi looks impressive.