Nigeria 2 (Kelechi, Usman) - ATM 3 (Correa, Torres, Vit) FT

Re: Nigeria 1 (special K) - ATM 1 (Correa) - game don start

Who is that with the red boots doing flicks in the middle abeg? Keep it simple.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Kelechi is a midfield general.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

These kids are impressive man.

Again we win the air ball but over the bar

Delicious ball in from Eduok. :clap: :clap:

Headed over

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

metalalloy wrote:Who is that with the red boots doing flicks in the middle abeg? Keep it simple.
Was ball hugging little too much...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

The quality of service in the box has been very high,...need to do better with the headers though.

Alhassan subbed already. Injured? Ahsadi in

why the change? is he hurt?
miky

Post by miky »

Yup told yall Alhassan was useless! got subbed
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Scipio Africanus wrote:Delicious ball in from Eduok. :clap: :clap:

Headed over
His crosses have been on point all game. What is more exciting to me is the off ball movement. Guys are running into space and the through ball is coming. Nwakali is so damn calm on the bal.

metalalloy wrote:Alhassan subbed already. Injured? Ahsadi in
Injured clearly, maybe pulled a hammy
miky

Post by miky »

charlie wrote:
metalalloy wrote:Alhassan subbed already. Injured? Ahsadi in
Injured clearly, maybe pulled a hammy
ok maybe then

Scipio Africanus wrote:Delicious ball in from Eduok. :clap: :clap:

Headed over
His crosses have been on point all game. What is more exciting to me is the off ball movement. Guys are running into space and the through ball is coming. Nwakali is so damn calm on the bal.
:agree: Very pleasant surprised by the quality of the crosses and movement. They will score again.

Dis linesman eh.. lol

After Rohr's contract is up, they should let Salisu continue. He is good enough.
Re: Nigeria 0 - ATM 0 - game don start o!

blueangel wrote:LIVE ON YOU TUBE

Go to YOUTUBE atletico de madrid vs nigeria live
Thank you.

see how we tranfer

OMG HOW DID HE MISSS

See how kelechi transferred defense to offense with one simple pass. damn!

Eduok created that chance!! Beautiful pass, which is squared for #11, who blazes over!

Lovely counter,...wasted!

Love the movement though and the transition from defense to offense.
Re: Nigeria 1 (special K) - ATM 0 - game don start o!

Ashadi come on!

What a miss
miky

Post by miky »

ashady! looks so uncomposed lol guy put your head down

Good to see the Super Eagles Watching the B team