Nigeria 2 (Kelechi, Usman) - ATM 3 (Correa, Torres, Vit) FT

elerineye
Re: Nigeria 1 (special K) - ATM 0 - game don start o!

Post by elerineye »

1 - 1
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

1-1 :mrgreen:

defense :lol:

That was a bad giveaway in the middle by Nwakali ithink. Great pass by Partey.

Corea finishes

metalalloy wrote:equalizer
Just like dat

Useless, useless midfield!!!
Too much dribbling leading to absolutely stupid avoidable goal!
miky

Post by miky »

Alhassan is useless!! so far at least
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

No wonder there is scarcity of goalkeepers. See that one, run out like mumu.

At least we are getting to the ball on set pieces. The delivery has been pretty excellent.

Who was that midfielder that gave up the ball stupidly?

That's on #7 (Eduok?)

metalalloy wrote:That was a bad giveaway in the middle by Nwakali ithink. Great pass by Partey.

Corea finishes
It was Edouk...
Told you guys he's poor. :oops:

platinum wrote:That's on #7 (Eduok?)
Well,, Eduok has been playing well till that moment, so I suppose we will put that down to inexperience
Re: Nigeria 1 (special K) - ATM 1 (Correa) - game don start

2 goals already. Look on the bright side. The crowd are getting good value for their money. :mrgreen:

metalalloy wrote:That was a bad giveaway in the middle by Nwakali ithink. Great pass by Partey.

Corea finishes
It was Edouk...
Told you guys he's poor. :oops:
Thanks for the clarification.

Una don begin crucify the players already

Partey seems to have pushed up a bit and is causing some issues in the middle.

charlie wrote:Who was that midfielder that gave up the ball stupidly?
Eduok I think....he has been......interesting. Obvious ability but this game is a simple game and if you act like you dont have teammates, it gets difficult in a heartbeat.

Eduok dey do back flick when a simple pass will do

Corea finishes
Eduok gave it away very poor back pass.

oloye wrote:Una don begin crucify the players already
:lol: :lol: Na wa!

Bigpokey24 wrote:defense :lol:
Can you play :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

metalalloy wrote:Partey seems to have pushed up a bit and is causing some issues in the middle.
They want to use the Breda to get back at us.