Kelechi Iheanacho to West Ham?

Pellegrini was just named coach and he plans to splash some cash! Any chance our boy ends up back with his old gaffer?
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho to West Ham?

Bad timing. I think that after the World Cup, Nacho goes to a club with a higher pedigree than West Ham :!:

No, he is finally establishing himself at Leicester.

Not good to be changing clubs every year.

City have an option to him first anyways

Give him one more season at Leicester!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Wed May 23, 2018 12:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Westham plays in a way that can fit his style. Moreover if he is being courted by the man who gave him his break at City and believed in him,then it make sense to rent with him and continue his development.
Yes he is settling down at Leicester ,I still do not think that is where he belongs. I still do not trust the kind of football they play at Leicester.

oloye wrote:Westham plays in a way that can fit his style. Moreover if he is being courted by the man who gave him his break at City and believed in him,then it make sense to rent with him and continue his development.
Yes he is settling down at Leicester ,I still do not think that is where he belongs. I still do not trust the kind of football they play at Leicester.

This. plus if Vary does go to Atletico as rumors are saying, plus if Mahrez departs, they will struggle a lot more next season. City still has an option to sign him though.

TBL: Says Pellegrini.

oloye wrote:Westham plays in a way that can fit his style. Moreover if he is being courted by the man who gave him his break at City and believed in him,then it make sense to rent with him and continue his development.

This. plus if Vary does go to Atletico as rumors are saying, plus if Mahrez departs, they will struggle a lot more next season. City still has an option to sign him though.
If the issues you raised should happen...i will simply say, they just booked themselves a ticket to relegation. You cannot miss those two players and pretend nothing happened.

It depends on who they bring in as replacements. Look at Mane for example, he was tearing it up in lowly Serbia I believe and Liverpool took a chance on him. There are definitely players out there that can do what Vardy does.

bushboy wrote:

It depends on who they bring in as replacements. Look at Mane for example, he was tearing it up in lowly Serbia I believe and Liverpool took a chance on him. There are definitely players out there that can do what Vardy does.
Liverpool did not take a chance on him, Mane tore it up with Southampton for about 2 or 3 seasons before Liverpool stepped in.

Will be a good move for Nacho because Pellegrini knows his strengths and believes in him. Westham will give the manager a chance to bring in a few new players and Pellegrini will know what players will complement him
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Would be an excellent move, for Kelechi.

So this is based on nothing but the fact that West Ham have hired Pelegrini...

niyi wrote:So this is based on nothing but the fact that West Ham have hired Pelegrini...

Unsubstantiated rumours claim West Yam wanted Kele when he moved to Leicester , however they had issues with his price and the bu back clause from Shitty. :glare:

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
niyi wrote:So this is based on nothing but the fact that West Ham have hired Pelegrini...

Unsubstantiated rumours claim West Yam wanted Kele when he moved to Leicester , however they had issues with his price and the bu back clause from Shitty. :glare:

Let's not forget a little part of the hammer fans praising their coach for not bringing such a... to Upton Park.
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Let's not forget a little part of the hammer fans praising their coach for not bringing such a... to Upton Park.

una know say this thread is the imagination of bushboy :lol: :lol: :lol: una funny

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

....that right there is the most important thing a player must have in other to be very successful. I agree completely :thumbs:
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

The level of comedy is getting ridiculous :laugh:
TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

While I think Pellegrini is a good coach and supported Kele, I think what Kelechi needs is stability and as unstable as you think Leicester may be right now, if things go wrong at West Ham they will be even more unstable. West Ham since they moved into their new stadium has been toxic and if he doesn't settle in right away he will have the supporters even more on his back than the Leicester Supporters.

Vardy, whether he leaves or stays shouldn't be too bad for him as he is starting to partner with him well. Mahrez leaving on the other hand may be troublesome as Leicester will need to find a replacement that can be as prolific as him in the prem.

He needs to stay in one place, settle and develop on his football and improve on a lot of the elements that he is lacking in his game.

TheHitman47 wrote:While I think Pellegrini is a good coach and supported Kele, I think what Kelechi needs is stability and as unstable as you think Leicester may be right now, if things go wrong at West Ham they will be even more unstable. West Ham since they moved into their new stadium has been toxic and if he doesn't settle in right away he will have the supporters even more on his back than the Leicester Supporters.

Vardy, whether he leaves or stays shouldn't be too bad for him as he is starting to partner with him well. Mahrez leaving on the other hand may be troublesome as Leicester will need to find a replacement that can be as prolific as him in the prem.

He needs to stay in one place, settle and develop on his football and improve on a lot of the elements that he is lacking in his game.
Check out how many goals Vardy gives them in a season, clubs like Leicester cannot afford to lose that ...they will be courting nothing but relegation.

balo wrote:TBL: Says Pellegrini.
:clap: :clap:

coached in Chile, Argentina, Ecuador, Spain, England, China