...and the pressure mounts on Rohr to invite Nwakali to camp

Re: ...and the pressure mounts on Rohr to invite Nwakali to

john12 wrote:You really have to be mad to Drop etebo even for NDIDI let alone a rookie like Nwakali. Etebo is one of super eagles most energetic, and hardworking player
:shock:

It is too late for Kelechi for the world cup .

But he should be training with the team in Uyo.

King Futcha wrote:more ayoganda.
I'm speechless.... :clap:

9jaMan wrote:Only in Nigeria will a phantom player like Uche Agbo make the 30 man list while a complete baller like Kelechi Nwakali is ignored. Rohr is corrupt and his team selection is based on agent deals. No way Moses Simon is good enough to make SE top 30 players. France left Lacazette and martial at home. Rohr is not interested in doing well at Russia, he is going to tell you the SE failed due to lack of quality players, meanwhile onyekuru and K. Nwakali are ignored.
Haba..no need to twist facts to prop one up and knock the other down ..Uche Agbo is a Watford player ..who has played in leagues ( la liga ) and Belgian first division ..Kelechi undoubtedly skilled has been playing second division Dutch league where he was struggling for games from the bench...na wa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Btw Moses simon too vs Kelechi ?? haba ..ok o..Kelechi na winger now ? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

marko wrote:If this guy is that good, why cant he play for Arsenal 1st team? Any reason
work permit

Loaned out.
Did not cut Dutch first division though. Started out with a bang...great goal first game at Venlo but was sent down to division 2. Kid is good but he needs time. O/w first bad game and it will be why a guy who can’t even hack Dutch Div 1 is an SE player

Mr Shows wrote:No doubt KN is a talent but folks are behaving like life ends after the WC. KN is a rookie, our 23 to Russia will include Mikel, Etebo, Ndidi, Onazi, Joel and Ogu. Which of these do you drop for Kelechi?

Onyekuru, Simmy, Kelechi, Awoniyi, Bazee, Aina etc will form the nucleus of the team after the WC. We are going to have to build on the exploits of Russia, their time will come.
Nwakali is thrice the player Etebo or Ogu are. He is two classes above Onazi. Only Mikel and Ndidi can be said to be better than him and even then, neitheer is as good as him in the playmaking position. Ndidi is an anchorman and Mikel at 30, does not have the legs, lungs or pace to play the role.

Some of you are just not getting it. Nigeria refuses to play Nwakali at her peril!

Nwakali is thrive the player etebo and ogu is yet he couldn’t hack it at Eredivisie and had to be loaned to even division 2. Okay O.

Could it be that you are the one not getting it?
Seems odd that his coaches at Arsenal (including Wenger at the time), did not think he was/is ready and hence, his being farmed out to a Dutch div 2 club - twice.
Mr Shows wrote:No doubt KN is a talent but folks are behaving like life ends after the WC. KN is a rookie, our 23 to Russia will include Mikel, Etebo, Ndidi, Onazi, Joel and Ogu. Which of these do you drop for Kelechi?

Onyekuru, Simmy, Kelechi, Awoniyi, Bazee, Aina etc will form the nucleus of the team after the WC. We are going to have to build on the exploits of Russia, their time will come.
Nwakali is thrice the player Etebo or Ogu are. He is two classes above Onazi. Only Mikel and Ndidi can be said to be better than him and even then, neitheer is as good as him in the playmaking position. Ndidi is an anchorman and Mikel at 30, does not have the legs, lungs or pace to play the role.

Some of you are just not getting it. Nigeria refuses to play Nwakali at her peril!

Don't mind Ayo.
His big belly is obviously impeding his ability to think rationally. :laugh:
john12 wrote:Nwakali is thrive the player etebo and ogu is yet he couldn’t hack it at Eredivisie and had to be loaned to even division 2. Okay O.

Otitokoro wrote:Don't mind Ayo.
john12 wrote:Nwakali is thrive the player etebo and ogu is yet he couldn’t hack it at Eredivisie and had to be loaned to even division 2. Okay O.
Have you seen Ayo recently? That big belle joke is now stale. If nothing, man has achieved almost complete reduction. He is looking very lean and trim these days - complete transformation.
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

Shownoja wrote:
Have you seen Ayo recently? That big belle joke is now stale. If nothing, man has achieved almost complete reduction. He is looking very lean and trim these days - complete transformation.
Then what is blocking his view? :taunt:

A player with that ability should be at man city or a top european club, we tend to hype players too much, remember Rabiu?? a huge failure of massive proportion
Please if he is that good, let him work his way back to the Arsenal 1st team period!

I have never seen a more shameless campaign on CE.

marko wrote:A player with that ability should be at man city or a top european club, we tend to hype players too much, remember Rabiu?? a huge failure of massive proportion
Please if he is that good, let him work his way back to the Arsenal 1st team period!
Following this warped "logic" internationals like Lucas Perez and Joel Campbell should not be considered for their national teams because they can not "work their way back to the Arsenal 1st team"

The rubbish you read on CE. :lol: :lol: :lol:

kalani JR wrote:I have never seen a more shameless campaign on CE.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: leave our wAyo alone please. Man must wack!

01bakana wrote:
Shownoja wrote:
Then what is blocking his view? :taunt:
lure of filthy lucre :)

When they have an agenda, they don't give up. Saboteurs appearing as fans :)

I believe with time, details about this campaign will be out. This is not the first time. It is in the blood.

Enemies of Naija footie :P

Moderators, are you going to do something about those who come here to cast aspersions on people's characters because they do not have the intellectual capacity to engage them in a constructive debate? I hope you know that all this maligning of people's character and integrity is libelous and it is only a matter of time before someone before a lawsuit is instituted on this site.

Is CE not supposed to be here to debate, discuss and campaign for issues we are passionate about? Football is a religion to most of us here and we are very passionate about the beautiful game, with robust views about how our teams should turn out, what players should feature and how we want to see things.

Unlike Facebook where you can block someone who is offensive, ill-trained, bad-mannered, not well brought up or abusive, vulgar, rude, intellectually lightweight, or from the gutter, CE does not allow you to do that. I hope the moderators debate this and come up with a solution because in Nigeria, we only react to matters when it is too late as we witnessed with Boko Haram and the Fulani herdsmen saga.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Moderators, are you going to do something about those who come here to cast aspersions on people's characters because they do not have the intellectual capacity to engage them in a constructive debate? I hope you know that all this maligning of people's character and integrity is libelous and it is only a matter of time before someone before a lawsuit is instituted on this site.

Is CE not supposed to be here to debate, discuss and campaign for issues we are passionate about? Football is a religion to most of us here and we are very passionate about the beautiful game, with robust views about how our teams should turn out, what players should feature and how we want to see things.

Unlike Facebook where you can block someone who is offensive, ill-trained, bad-mannered, not well brought up or abusive, vulgar, rude, intellectually lightweight, or from the gutter, CE does not allow you to do that. I hope the moderators debate this and come up with a solution because in Nigeria, we only react to matters when it is too late as we witnessed with Boko Haram and the Fulani herdsmen saga.
Ayo, please stop taking yourself too seriously. When you present outrageous statements as argument,
Nwakali is thrice the player Etebo or Ogu are. He is two classes above Onazi.
or let your inferiority complex show by condemning fellow citizens by opening a thread headlined with,
Is any Nigerian coach ever this thorough and meticulous?
how can you make an argument about your character and integrity being maligned?

Your two quotes above cannot be said to be made with the same respect to the individuals and society,
that you are demanding. Thus, your threat of a lawsuit is at best a joke.
Abeg, carry go!!!

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Moderators, are you going to do something about those who come here to cast aspersions on people's characters because they do not have the intellectual capacity to engage them in a constructive debate? I hope you know that all this maligning of people's character and integrity is libelous and it is only a matter of time before someone before a lawsuit is instituted on this site..
What specifically are you referring to?

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Moderators, are you going to do something about those who come here to cast aspersions on people's characters because they do not have the intellectual capacity to engage them in a constructive debate? I hope you know that all this maligning of people's character and integrity is libelous and it is only a matter of time before someone before a lawsuit is instituted on this site.

Umm you can block people on CE.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Moderators, are you going to do something about those who come here to cast aspersions on people's characters because they do not have the intellectual capacity to engage them in a constructive debate? I hope you know that all this maligning of people's character and integrity is libelous and it is only a matter of time before someone before a lawsuit is instituted on this site..
What specifically are you referring to?
I think it might be the insinuations that he has an ulterior (possibly financially beneficial) motive for suggesting certain players be invited.

Umm you can block people on CE.
Yeah wAyo he's right. There's a block feature on CE. Waffib pretends to use it on me.

Yes..... BUT you specifically on numerous occasions did use CE as a platform for ulterior motives. Or you think we have forgotten???

You attacked Mister Dolly and KOC and Berti Stash assistant. You are one of those that made KOC to leave CE

Be rest assured that for this world cup, that agenda will NOT be allowed.

And about insults, you daily insult everyone who does not subscribe to your agenda. From CCC to Amodu to Keshi. Or you have forgotten Osaze na striker thread??? Someone who attack every coach without any evidence.

The highlighted fitting describe who you are and evidence abound!

CE Contributing Editor!