CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......

And the winner is...................

The Beautiful Game :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Last edited by zee on Sat May 26, 2018 9:34 pm, edited 5 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 0 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 0......

It has been confirmed that, should Ogbuefi lead this Bayern battered Lucky Luciano to the promised land, not only will Ogbuagu :clap: replace Ogbuefi, but Aka gbajiri Igwe :clap: will too, prefix Zinedine, with his forename having replaced the sur. A great feat. As glorious as Zidane, Greatest Player of the modern age, would appear draped in red cap and flowing beads, kegs of nkwuenu sit like bull elephants besides polished tusks, fortifying in the baking sun, waiting to be poured upon Klopp's ascension to Ebube dike. :clap:

Needless to say, Champions League winners 2018, is the smallest title on offer tonight.

Coach wrote:It has been confirmed that, should Ogbuefi lead this Bayern battered Lucky Luciano to the promised land, not only will Ogbuagu :clap: replace Ogbuefi, but Aka gbajiri Igwe :clap: will too, prefix Zinedine, with his forename having replaced the sur. A great feat. As glorious as Zidane, Greatest Player of the modern age, would appear draped in red cap and flowing beads, kegs of nkwuenu sit like bull elephants besides polished tusks, fortifying in the baking sun, waiting to be poured upon Klopp's ascension to Ebube dike. :clap:

Needless to say, Champions League winners 2018, is the smallest title on offer tonight.
Coachitooooooooooooooo :clap: :clap: :clap: ..................Below was the day ...................

The great Zidane was crowned(unopposed) as the..............'Ogbuefi 1 of world football'. :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

The 1 is the most important part. France 98, Euro 2000 and then out of retirement to take a whole Selecao to the watering hole to drink garri. The Great Ogbuefi 1, soon to be Ogbuagu? But, truth be told, one wouldn't mind Klopp finally reaching Ebube dike. Long overdue.

Coach wrote:The 1 is the most important part. France 98, Euro 2000 and then out of retirement to take a whole Selecao to the watering hole to drink garri. The Great Ogbuefi 1, soon to be Ogbuagu? But, truth be told, one wouldn't mind Klopp finally reaching Ebube dike. Long overdue.
Won't be bad.......at all :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Do not sweat it.
Both teams did not win their league.
Both teams did not even come 2nd in their league.
Both teams were about 20 points behind their league title winners.

Liverpool closing in on Fekir for 60MP.

GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Oguleftie wrote:Do not sweat it.
both teams are in the champions league final. Thsts all :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

In some of the Champions league (CL) games I saw Real Madrid play, they did not win fairly. They had the referees' assistance severally; therefore, I want them to looooooooose (lose).

Hmmm I don dey shake oooh,something tell me it's Madrid all the way but my head say follow your heart and support the Dean and Liverpool.
It will be a blessing my African guys Mane and Salah do it on a big stage.
Go Liverpool and EPL but it just have to be
Beloved for life

zee wrote:And the winner is...................

If this is a lame attempt at avoiding serious yabbis in case Real Madrid wins then sorry SmartZee, you don fail - we go yab you and your fake dean taya for here :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:

If this is a lame attempt at avoiding serious yabbis in case Real Madrid wins then sorry SmartZee, you don fail - we go yab you and your fake dean taya for here :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol:
Dean na Oga........................Bottomline, the portuguese pygmy :mrgreen: or Bayern will never win the 2018 CL.
It doesn't get better than that. :thumbs:

I am adopting Liverpool today. I hope Liverpool can pull an upset today.

The legend still has it :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

make nodric no try dis agaimnst us oh! :shock:
Last edited by metalalloy on Sat May 26, 2018 4:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lionga

Post by lionga »

Pool has a fighting chance, their manic high tempo style could cause problems for Madrid. The Tottenham game comes to mind. They must take their chances when they come. Other teams have dominated Madrid and failed to win! These guys know how to outlast almost any opponent.

When this season started I thought the EPL contingent could pose the stiffest challenge to RM's dominance. Going forward, I still think so regardless of who wins today. Some of the other big boys (Bayern, Juve, PSG) are showing signs of mental fatigue..

GG of G wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:Do not sweat it.
both teams are in the champions league final. Thsts all :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
...and one team will win, nobody cares/remembers a runner up :biggrin:
kbt

Post by kbt »

Come on Liverpool. Don't let me down. My nerves can't take it o

Liverpool we beloved fans stand behind you today.
kbt

Post by kbt »

kajifu wrote:Liverpool we beloved fans stand behind you today.
Don't worry my bro. We'll do just fine.....I hope
kbt

Post by kbt »

I beg make this a sticky.

This is a good time for neutral footie fans to enjoy the CL and WC.
Mo Salah vs CR7.

And the Russia World Cup™ full of CR7, Mo Salah, and Messi. :drool:

Ogbuefi Zizou :lol:
kbt

Post by kbt »

Come on Reds