CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......

Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 0 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 0......

Mo salah is a cvnt. Ramos is a cvnt. Who cares

Ramos needs to be kicked in the face

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Salah will score in this game ...
For bedroom?
Nna dis wan do me like film. I want to see Ramos knocked out cold on that field now ...
Scip, leave matter for juan mata...that was 'sensible' football. Tactical, strategic removal. Sad but true. Even Pep's 'beautiful' Barca were cynical to the maximum.

paj wrote:Vamos Ramos!! :mad: :mad: :mad: Spanish thug :boo:
One of the finest to ever do it.

Egypt coach is worried right now.

When we say refs favour Real people say it is conspiracy theory.....Ramos wrestled Salah to the ground right in front of that useless ref, he did not even blow a foul.

Chei, Carvajal too is done. One One injury.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

folem

Post by folem »

bk-one wrote:That was intentional by Ramos.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You think??? :lol: :lol:

Bro, that was planned many weeks ago, as soon as their opponent was known. European and South Americans have been doing this crap for decades! Italy and France did this nonsense to us, also.

African teams need to wise up on this matter
U mean like Lions @ Italia 90?
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Carvajal :D :D

That was just a stroke of bad luck. Give me a break with the planning crap. Ramos got the ball and both fell with Salah getting injured so spare me with that Trumpish conspiracy crap.

Coach wrote:
paj wrote:Vamos Ramos!! :mad: :mad: :mad: Spanish thug :boo:
One of the finest to ever do it.
30 red cards....says it all. No ref should give this scumbag the benefit of doubt whenever a player goes down beside him.

Carvajal out too. His is probably a hamstring thing and i'd bet he is more unlikely to make the world cup than Salah.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Hope it’s not a broken clavicle :(
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Its a Goal wrote:Chei, Carvajal too is done. One One injury.
naah...we need Ronaldo and Isco out :evil:

oloye wrote:When we say refs favour Real people say it is conspiracy theory.....Ramos wrestled Salah to the ground right in front of that useless ref, he did not even blow a foul.

thank you o!

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Ramos should have been carded.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Carvajal's turn

#$%$ Madrid and Ramos,
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

paj wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Chei, Carvajal too is done. One One injury.
naah...we need Ronaldo and Isco out :evil:
whats your beef ?
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Robertson just just bought Hector Bellerin a world cup ticket

Cito wrote:That was just a stroke of bad luck. Give me a break with the planning crap. Ramos got the ball and both fell with Salah getting injured so spare me with that Trumpish conspiracy crap.
He got the ball are you kidding me , you did not see the wrestling how he had Salah locked down. The way he locked Salah's hand prevented him from landing safely hence the smack of the shoulder on the floor .

joplass wrote:This is higher competition man. You bring everything to the game. You can see the experience of Madrid from that Ramos action on Salah.
That was intentional injury from Ramos to Salah

If Real win this game i will not only be piss but wish something happen to Ramos like injury that can make him miss world cup