CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......

Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 0 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 0......

Salah is done.....

Ramos has done a number on him

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

So sad Mo Salah out

This is higher competition man. You bring everything to the game. You can see the experience of Madrid from that Ramos action on Salah.

Ref should have given Ramos a yellow on his first offense, and that second foul should have been a second yellow AKA RED.

:curse: :curse:

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

That was intentional by Ramos.

The real deal wrote:Ramos has prob hurt/dislocated his shoulder
yeah he's done

They need to take someone out of the Madrid team too.....that's the same crap that happened with Costa few years ago

Scipio Africanus wrote:Salah will score in this game ...
For bedroom?

No "Mo" Salah :(

mscheew

[color=brown]Scipio Africanus[/color] wrote: Salah will score in this game ...
Say that again.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

lol I cant wait to write my thread (Amokachi/Onazi).

See what they have done to Salah?!! :lol: :lol: :lol: i am not laughing at Salah, I am laughing at the strategy! The good old strategy of taking your most dangerous opponent out of the game. Anyone who thinks this was not pre-planned, doesn't know anything about football.

I am begging God that we are ready for this at the world cup. Ready for any team that does it to us, and also ready to dish it out. nicely!
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Egypt don suffer
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Scipio Africanus wrote:Ref should have given Ramos a yellow on his first offense, and that second foul should have been a second yellow AKA RED.

Dude its madrid...they got their own set of rules

Scipio Africanus wrote:Salah will score in this game ...
For bedroom?
Nna dis wan do me like film. I want to see Ramos knocked out cold on that field now ...

Scipio Africanus wrote:Ref should have given Ramos a yellow on his first offense, and that second foul should have been a second yellow AKA RED.

lol that's impossible but I know what you mean. Both men went down together one did not make it up. Reminds me Materazzi on Zidane WC final .

Somebody needs to take out Ronaldo ...

bk-one wrote:That was intentional by Ramos.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You think??? :lol: :lol:

Bro, that was planned many weeks ago, as soon as their opponent was known. European and South Americans have been doing this crap for decades! Italy and France did this nonsense to us, also.

African teams need to wise up on this matter

I knew RM can rely on Ramos to take out Liverpool's best player.

#crook

Football players are such big Jessies. Get back on the pitch damn it. Its only your arm not your freaking leg :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :P :sneaky:
Last edited by Comrade Machel on Sat May 26, 2018 8:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote:lol I cant wait to write my thread (Amokachi/Onazi).

See what they have done to Salah?!! :lol: :lol: :lol: i am not laughing at Salah, I am laughing at the strategy! The good old strategy of taking your most dangerous opponent out of the game. Anyone who thinks this was not pre-planned, doesn't know anything about football.

I am begging God that we are ready for this at the world cup. Ready for any team that does it to us, and also ready to dish it out. nicely!

I laugh every time I see my people complain about this. Learn and do it instead of complaining! There are still people who think luis suarez did a bad thing to ghana. Ridiculous. You win however you can.

Sad for Salah, hope he can make the world cup otherwise Egypt is toast

danfo driver wrote:lol I cant wait to write my thread (Amokachi/Onazi).

exactly....will never forget how Albertini took out both Amo and Amunike in '94.

Meanwhile naive opponents will be admiring Ronaldo's step-overs and overhead kicks rather than do their own hatchet jobs
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Sat May 26, 2018 8:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This is so upsetting. .I pray Mo salah is fit come Russia 2018