CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......

Lager-back
Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 0 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 0......

Post by Lager-back »

Mane during the anthem :rotf:

kai...my team no dey dia, but I dey shake o. Oya, my African brothers Salah and Mane....I dey support una, though the RM lineup alone is scary!

Come on Real
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Almost the first goal for Real.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chei Salah is giving Real a lot of headache in the opening exchanges.

wynaldum not using his brain

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

any link?
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Its a Goal wrote:Almost the first goal for Real.

when was this?

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Real is such an experienced team

Real's defense is quite vulnerable.

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Almost the first goal for Real.
when was this?
When you went to fetch water :bored:.

Its a Goal wrote:
when was this?

yeye spudite

Benzema appears as if he is struggling.

One touch football is king! :clap: :clap:

Liverpool have RM on the ropes. Just can't deliver the knockout blow

Its a Goal wrote:Benzema appears as if he is struggling.
how did you come up with this?

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

I no dey house. Guys any link abeg?
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

this Wyjnaldum sef

Its a Goal wrote:
when was this?
yeye spudite
Is it my fault you zee not zeit :mrgreen:?

I like the way Pool is attacking that Madrid goal. Pool getting close.

Take a bow, Dean Klopp! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Great football from the reds! :thumbs: :thumbs:

CR so selfish

Knock knock, who’s there? Hammer. Hammer who? And tong.

Real don calm game