Page 1 of 24

CL Final 2018.....Basket Keeper 1 vs Ogbuagu Zizou 3.......

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 4:06 pm
by zee
And the winner is...................

The Beautiful Game :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: CL Final 2018.....Dean Klopp 0 vs Ogbuefi Zizou 0......

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 9:13 am
by Coach
It has been confirmed that, should Ogbuefi lead this Bayern battered Lucky Luciano to the promised land, not only will Ogbuagu :clap: replace Ogbuefi, but Aka gbajiri Igwe :clap: will too, prefix Zinedine, with his forename having replaced the sur. A great feat. As glorious as Zidane, Greatest Player of the modern age, would appear draped in red cap and flowing beads, kegs of nkwuenu sit like bull elephants besides polished tusks, fortifying in the baking sun, waiting to be poured upon Klopp's ascension to Ebube dike. :clap:

Needless to say, Champions League winners 2018, is the smallest title on offer tonight.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 1:48 pm
by zee
Coach wrote:It has been confirmed that, should Ogbuefi lead this Bayern battered Lucky Luciano to the promised land, not only will Ogbuagu :clap: replace Ogbuefi, but Aka gbajiri Igwe :clap: will too, prefix Zinedine, with his forename having replaced the sur. A great feat. As glorious as Zidane, Greatest Player of the modern age, would appear draped in red cap and flowing beads, kegs of nkwuenu sit like bull elephants besides polished tusks, fortifying in the baking sun, waiting to be poured upon Klopp's ascension to Ebube dike. :clap:

Needless to say, Champions League winners 2018, is the smallest title on offer tonight.
Coachitooooooooooooooo :clap: :clap: :clap: ..................Below was the day ...................

The great Zidane was crowned(unopposed) as the..............'Ogbuefi 1 of world football'. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 2:31 pm
by Coach
The 1 is the most important part. France 98, Euro 2000 and then out of retirement to take a whole Selecao to the watering hole to drink garri. The Great Ogbuefi 1, soon to be Ogbuagu? But, truth be told, one wouldn't mind Klopp finally reaching Ebube dike. Long overdue.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 2:35 pm
by zee
Coach wrote:The 1 is the most important part. France 98, Euro 2000 and then out of retirement to take a whole Selecao to the watering hole to drink garri. The Great Ogbuefi 1, soon to be Ogbuagu? But, truth be told, one wouldn't mind Klopp finally reaching Ebube dike. Long overdue.
Won't be bad.......at all :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 2:45 pm
by Oguleftie
Do not sweat it.
Both teams did not win their league.
Both teams did not even come 2nd in their league.
Both teams were about 20 points behind their league title winners.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 2:47 pm
by ohenhen1
Liverpool closing in on Fekir for 60MP.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 2:49 pm
by GG of G
Oguleftie wrote:Do not sweat it.
both teams are in the champions league final. Thsts all :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 3:01 pm
by Odas
In some of the Champions league (CL) games I saw Real Madrid play, they did not win fairly. They had the referees' assistance severally; therefore, I want them to looooooooose (lose).

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 3:01 pm
by kajifu
Hmmm I don dey shake oooh,something tell me it's Madrid all the way but my head say follow your heart and support the Dean and Liverpool.
It will be a blessing my African guys Mane and Salah do it on a big stage.
Go Liverpool and EPL but it just have to be
Beloved for life

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 3:11 pm
by YemiBrazil
zee wrote:And the winner is...................

If this is a lame attempt at avoiding serious yabbis in case Real Madrid wins then sorry SmartZee, you don fail - we go yab you and your fake dean taya for here :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 3:30 pm
by zee
YemiBrazil wrote:

If this is a lame attempt at avoiding serious yabbis in case Real Madrid wins then sorry SmartZee, you don fail - we go yab you and your fake dean taya for here :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol:
Dean na Oga........................Bottomline, the portuguese pygmy :mrgreen: or Bayern will never win the 2018 CL.
It doesn't get better than that. :thumbs:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 4:39 pm
by ohenhen1
I am adopting Liverpool today. I hope Liverpool can pull an upset today.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 4:43 pm
by metalalloy
The legend still has it :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

make nodric no try dis agaimnst us oh! :shock:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 4:44 pm
by lionga
Pool has a fighting chance, their manic high tempo style could cause problems for Madrid. The Tottenham game comes to mind. They must take their chances when they come. Other teams have dominated Madrid and failed to win! These guys know how to outlast almost any opponent.

When this season started I thought the EPL contingent could pose the stiffest challenge to RM's dominance. Going forward, I still think so regardless of who wins today. Some of the other big boys (Bayern, Juve, PSG) are showing signs of mental fatigue..

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 5:18 pm
by mcal
GG of G wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:Do not sweat it.
both teams are in the champions league final. Thsts all :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
...and one team will win, nobody cares/remembers a runner up :biggrin:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 5:52 pm
by kbt
Come on Liverpool. Don't let me down. My nerves can't take it o

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 6:02 pm
by kajifu
Liverpool we beloved fans stand behind you today.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 6:19 pm
by kbt
kajifu wrote:Liverpool we beloved fans stand behind you today.
Don't worry my bro. We'll do just fine.....I hope

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 7:02 pm
by kbt
I beg make this a sticky.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 7:08 pm
by Kabalega

This is a good time for neutral footie fans to enjoy the CL and WC.
Mo Salah vs CR7.

And the Russia World Cup™ full of CR7, Mo Salah, and Messi. :drool:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 7:15 pm
by joplass
Ogbuefi Zizou :lol:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 7:44 pm
by kbt
Come on Reds