New Super Eagles theme song by Austino Milado

Re: New Super Eagles theme song by Austino Milado

This song will be Naija song only. It doesn't have the "cross over" appeal that wouldt make other nationalities want to sing along. It's very "naija, for naija, by naija".
eyan

Post by eyan »

All these kegite tunes are for the local consumption. Moreover dodorima is a black axe (aye) thing. Why glorify cultism? I hope paj will come correct.

Issa Goal by Naira Marley featuring Olamide is the legit Super Eagles song for the 2018 World Cup. It is catchy, it is racy, it captures the rythm of Nigerian football and has crossover appeal. Plus it has the distinctive Afrobeat style that is a tribute to our current dynamic music sweeping the continent and the diaspora.

http://www.thefader.com/2018/04/27/nair ... -interview

eyan wrote:Rubbish
Totally agree :!:

eyan wrote:All these kegite tunes are for the local consumption. Moreover dodorima is a black axe (aye) thing. Why glorify cultism? I hope paj will come correct.
Trust me pon dis man :thumb:

Obong wrote:Issa Goal by Naira Marley featuring Olamide is the legit Super Eagles song for the 2018 World Cup. It is catchy, it is racy, it captures the rythm of Nigerian football and has crossover appeal. Plus it has the distinctive Afrobeat style that is a tribute to our current dynamic music sweeping the continent and the diaspora.

http://www.thefader.com/2018/04/27/nair ... -interview
I like it..catchy...nice..racy...though I wonder if it's really a "Legit Super Eagles Song"...they were mostly bigging up their labels and paddies.. :sneaky: ...anyways...mine drops VERY soon...hey look..I for don drop am since but I had diaper and pullups duties :evil:

Ugbowo wrote:Austino disappoint me.

This is WACK.

The Shakar EL song is still tops for me now......"IWOBI SKATTA THE NET!"

wetin him dey talk na? E nor get subtitle...but this is nice!!
Pa