Page 1 of 2

It looks like bigmanism is still an issue with our boys

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 2:38 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
Only Mikel, Moses, Musa and Ogu yet to report to Eagles camp in Uyo as training intensifies - See more at: https://goo.gl/geBaJC

Re: It looks like bigmanism is still an issue with our boys

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 2:41 pm
by highbury
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Only Mikel, Moses, Musa and Ogu yet to report to Eagles camp in Uyo as training intensifies - See more at: https://goo.gl/geBaJC
It is always the usual culprits.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 2:43 pm
by Ugbowo
Musa and Shehu were in Kebbi together and showed up together yesterday.

Ogu and Mikel I have no clue. Mikel was busy doing a Q&A on twitter 2 days ago. Man think say na from Uyo but I guess not. Ogu is still posting on twitter but I think he had a game this past weekend. I no know.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 2:55 pm
by zee
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Only Mikel, Moses, Musa and Ogu yet to report to Eagles camp in Uyo as training intensifies - See more at: https://goo.gl/geBaJC
Are you Rohr?
If the coach is not complaining....... then just hold your peace.
There's no way the 'camp will be thrown open' :mrgreen: ......John12 and his anti-agency squad :biggrin: have destroyed your rackets. :lol:

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:00 pm
by Ugbowo
Ogu is now in camp. Ayo na wa.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:02 pm
Ugbowo wrote:Ogu is now in camp. Ayo na wa.

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:11 pm
by Dammy
Captain Mikel Obi has arrived in the SE's Uyo camp.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:14 pm
by naijaguy
Moses will join the team in London

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:16 pm
by Next

@Ayo Akinfe: Two words

- Comprehension 101

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:21 pm
by Odas
Are you Rohr?
There's no way the 'camp will be thrown open' :mrgreen: ......John12 and his anti-agency squad :biggrin: have destroyed your rackets. :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The Great Zee! Please "told him", according to Chief Zebrudayia.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:25 pm
by Odas
Next wrote:
@Ayo Akinfe: Two words

- Comprehension 101
Oga Ayo is "doctoring" several articles these days, yet wants us to believe he is telling us the truth.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:57 pm
by deanotito
I'm pretty sure I saw Ogu in the stands with other players during the Atletico game.

Musa , Shehu and Mikel have no excuse. They should be in Uyo.

Moses just played a high pressure cup game last weekend...and is being given some time to rest

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 3:58 pm
by Cellular
Are you Rohr?
The agency racket got destroyed. Now on to creating discord when non exist.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 4:02 pm
by green4life

Thread fail.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 4:09 pm
by mcal
...people, abeg allow the coach to do his work. Dumb asss Nigerian agents.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 4:49 pm
by maceo4
Musa is there o, I'm sure Moses got extra days off due to FA Cup final, the other two I'm not so sure about...

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 5:00 pm
by pajimoh
Moses played in a cup final. Most of the internationals who played in the cup final were given time off from their camp

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 5:40 pm
by maceo4

Ogu is in camp.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 6:16 pm
by Undertaker

Ogu is in camp.
He is on a flight! That isn't in camp

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 6:30 pm
by pajimoh
Undertaker wrote:

Ogu is in camp.
Maybe that pic was taken on a flight but he's already in camp?

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 6:59 pm
by maceo4
Undertaker wrote:

Ogu is in camp.
Maybe that pic was taken on a flight but he's already in camp?
That post has multiple pics, shows he’s in camp sharing a room with Etebo

Also skippo don land

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 7:24 pm
by ohenhen1
V Moses just played in the FA cup final. It is understandable to give him more time to rest.

There is no need for Mikel to go to Uyo. I don't think it is necessary.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 9:52 pm
by walesvilla
ohenhen1 wrote:V Moses just played in the FA cup final. It is understandable to give him more time to rest.

There is no need for Mikel to go to Uyo. I don't think it is necessary.
For Moses understand him staying back. But Mikel needs to be with the team as captain and leader of the ship. Especially that they have to meet president. I don't expect to play against Congo.