It looks like bigmanism is still an issue with our boys

Only Mikel, Moses, Musa and Ogu yet to report to Eagles camp in Uyo as training intensifies - See more at: https://goo.gl/geBaJC
Re: It looks like bigmanism is still an issue with our boys

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Only Mikel, Moses, Musa and Ogu yet to report to Eagles camp in Uyo as training intensifies - See more at: https://goo.gl/geBaJC
It is always the usual culprits.

Musa and Shehu were in Kebbi together and showed up together yesterday.

Ogu and Mikel I have no clue. Mikel was busy doing a Q&A on twitter 2 days ago. Man think say na from Uyo but I guess not. Ogu is still posting on twitter but I think he had a game this past weekend. I no know.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Only Mikel, Moses, Musa and Ogu yet to report to Eagles camp in Uyo as training intensifies - See more at: https://goo.gl/geBaJC
Are you Rohr?
If the coach is not complaining....... then just hold your peace.
There's no way the 'camp will be thrown open' :mrgreen: ......John12 and his anti-agency squad :biggrin: have destroyed your rackets. :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ogu is now in camp. Ayo na wa.

Ugbowo wrote:Ogu is now in camp. Ayo na wa.

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Captain Mikel Obi has arrived in the SE's Uyo camp.

Moses will join the team in London
Next

Post by Next »

@Ayo Akinfe: Two words

- Comprehension 101
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

Are you Rohr?
There's no way the 'camp will be thrown open' :mrgreen: ......John12 and his anti-agency squad :biggrin: have destroyed your rackets. :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The Great Zee! Please "told him", according to Chief Zebrudayia.

Next wrote:
@Ayo Akinfe: Two words

- Comprehension 101
Oga Ayo is "doctoring" several articles these days, yet wants us to believe he is telling us the truth.

I'm pretty sure I saw Ogu in the stands with other players during the Atletico game.

Musa , Shehu and Mikel have no excuse. They should be in Uyo.

Moses just played a high pressure cup game last weekend...and is being given some time to rest

Are you Rohr?
The agency racket got destroyed. Now on to creating discord when non exist.

Thread fail.

...people, abeg allow the coach to do his work. Dumb asss Nigerian agents.

Musa is there o, I'm sure Moses got extra days off due to FA Cup final, the other two I'm not so sure about...

Moses played in a cup final. Most of the internationals who played in the cup final were given time off from their camp

Ogu is in camp.

He is on a flight! That isn't in camp

Undertaker wrote:

Ogu is in camp.
Maybe that pic was taken on a flight but he's already in camp?

Undertaker wrote:

Ogu is in camp.
Maybe that pic was taken on a flight but he's already in camp?
That post has multiple pics, shows he’s in camp sharing a room with Etebo

Also skippo don land

V Moses just played in the FA cup final. It is understandable to give him more time to rest.

There is no need for Mikel to go to Uyo. I don't think it is necessary.

ohenhen1 wrote:V Moses just played in the FA cup final. It is understandable to give him more time to rest.

There is no need for Mikel to go to Uyo. I don't think it is necessary.
For Moses understand him staying back. But Mikel needs to be with the team as captain and leader of the ship. Especially that they have to meet president. I don't expect to play against Congo.