Na now Rohr head just begin dey correct!

Rohr asks Kelechi Nwakali to stay in camp and train with Eagles World Cup squad - See more at: https://goo.gl/En6mjK
aaa
Re: Na now Rohr head just begin dey correct!

Post by aaa »

Oh please, enough already....

As noted in the owngoalnigeria.com article, the plan is to introduce him 'after the WC'. No harm in him training with the main squad to introduce him to the set up.

This is a straight up lie, the boy left camp days ago with his brother. Unconfirmed reports aka made up stories.

I don’t trust your site or Owngoal.

This is fake news until a respectable site reports on it.

Too late to be included in the 30 man list and too late to be considered for the 23 man squad for the World Cup squad. Pointless getting excited over this development.

When hate doesn’t work they result to lying

Synopsis wrote:I don’t trust your site or Owngoal.

... two very STUPID Sites - obviously. When are the MODS going to do something about Chief Ayo and his Site/blog?

Good pragmatic move by Rohr. Nigeria is now thinking both long term and short term.

Nwakali brothers leaving camp the day after the friendly.

Been chillin since

maceo4 wrote:Nwakali brothers leaving camp the day after the friendly.

Been chillin since
He is in camp right now. Mace, you wan knock agent job??? Wait, them go soon send 'airforce' follow you.

Chei, so na crime now for Rohr to invite him back to camp? Na wa for my people ooo!

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Chei, so na crime now for Rohr to invite him back to camp? Na wa for my people ooo!

I would actually be quite pleased with this development. But the source (owngoalnigeria) get as e be.

mystic wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Chei, so na crime now for Rohr to invite him back to camp? Na wa for my people ooo!
I would actually be quite pleased with this development. But the source (owngoalnigeria) get as e be.
Assuming this is true, is the retention or request by coach Rohr, for the player to stay in camp just for practice or what? What is there to be gained by both parties?

Bobo is rocking a $1500 christian louboutin sneakers and what appears to be a $1000 Tom Ford eyewear. Not sure about the jeans, but a similar D-Squared jeans will set you back $700. No be later now we go begin cry how the NFF no fit help am when him broke o. :taunt:

But Kudos to Flossers :thumbs: He should be our next captain!

mystic wrote:
Assuming this is true, is the retention or request by coach Rohr, for the player to stay in camp just for practice or what? What is there to be gained by both parties?
Integrating the player into the squad for the future.

The player gets to train with better players and learn from whoever's place he may be taking.

It's a pretty useful exercise.

john12 wrote:When hate doesn’t work they result to lying
We destroyed their business. As Oga Cellular talk, "now, the next step is to divide and conquer" :rotf: :rotf:

Bobo is rocking a $1500 christian louboutin sneakers and what appears to be a $1000 Tom Ford eyewear. Not sure about the jeans, but a similar D-Squared jeans will set you back $700. No be later now we go begin cry how the NFF no fit help am when him broke o. :taunt:

I agree! :agree: :agree: Total WASTE of money.

mystic wrote:
Integrating the player into the squad for the future.

The player gets to train with better players and learn from whoever's place he may be taking.

It's a pretty useful exercise.
Chief Platinum, thanks for your response and for the suggested reason the player is retained in the Super-eagles camp

Thus, what happens if the young man (Nwakali) is injured while in camp with the legitimately invited players? Who is responsible for caring for him?

... two very STUPID Sites - obviously. When are the MODS going to do something about Chief Ayo and his Site/blog?
They work jointly.

Our Chief Corresponding Editor is ghost writer for Owngoal.

I agree! :agree: :agree: Total WASTE of money.
Poor man dey say beer no dey sweet.

I no agree with you o!

Here’s a question. Even though Rohr has submitted a 30-man provisional list to FIFA, FIFA rules allow up to 35 in the list. Now is there any rule that does not allow Rohr to increase the list up to the allowed 35? If there isn’t, I believe it’s in everyone’s interest for K. Nwakali, Ambrose and Usman to compete for a spot on the World Cup roster :!:

They work jointly.

Our Chief Corresponding Editor is ghost writer for Owngoal.
We will sue you for this ecpo :taunt: