Na now Rohr head just begin dey correct!

Re: Na now Rohr head just begin dey correct!

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Here’s a question. Even though Rohr has submitted a 30-man provisional list to FIFA, FIFA rules allow up to 35 in the list. Now is there any rule that does not allow Rohr to increase the list up to the allowed 35? If there isn’t, I believe it’s in everyone’s interest for K. Nwakali, Ambrose and Usman to compete for a spot on the World Cup roster :!:

Competition ended a long time ago!

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Here’s a question. Even though Rohr has submitted a 30-man provisional list to FIFA, FIFA rules allow up to 35 in the list. Now is there any rule that does not allow Rohr to increase the list up to the allowed 35? If there isn’t, I believe it’s in everyone’s interest for K. Nwakali, Ambrose and Usman to compete for a spot on the World Cup roster :!:

How many times will this dead horse be flogged?

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=288310

Bobo is rocking a $1500 christian louboutin sneakers and what appears to be a $1000 Tom Ford eyewear. Not sure about the jeans, but a similar D-Squared jeans will set you back $700. No be later now we go begin cry how the NFF no fit help am when him broke o. :taunt:

But Kudos to Flossers :thumbs: He should be our next captain!

Kai, you must be a real Creekite in Biz if you sabi all these designers and dem prices.

Unku, no mind me o....my birthday dey come....abeg send me one Tom Ford Oud and a Creed Royal Oud make I take manage.

mystic wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Chei, so na crime now for Rohr to invite him back to camp? Na wa for my people ooo!
I would actually be quite pleased with this development. But the source (owngoalnigeria) get as e be.
Assuming this is true, is the retention or request by coach Rohr, for the player to stay in camp just for practice or what? What is there to be gained by both parties?
Integrating the player into the squad for the future.

The player gets to train with better players and learn from whoever's place he may be taking.

It's a pretty useful exercise.
Chief Platinum, thanks for your response and for the suggested reason the player is retained in the Super-eagles camp

Thus, what happens if the young man (Nwakali) is injured while in camp with the legitimately invited players? Who is responsible for caring for him?

Nigeria. He's on international duty.

john12 wrote:When hate doesn’t work they result to lying
We destroyed their business. As Oga Cellular talk, "now, the next step is to divide and conquer" :rotf: :rotf:
Bros, in this husssle it is usually "Best Effort". :D

I don't know why they are going overboard. :?

We will give you, Agent12, Chief Odas and your fellow anti-agency crew an award... assuming we go past the group stages. And if we enter the medal rounds, na cGON (CyberEagle Grand Commander of the Order of the Niger). :thumbs:

If we come last, na koboko we go carry pursue una as EOPs... :D :taunt:

Bobo is rocking a $1500 christian louboutin sneakers and what appears to be a $1000 Tom Ford eyewear. Not sure about the jeans, but a similar D-Squared jeans will set you back $700. No be later now we go begin cry how the NFF no fit help am when him broke o. :taunt:

As a retired Flosser mysef, I endorse dis message.

Unkulu, no forget my alert. We have to testify this weekend o. :P

As a retired Flosser mysef, I endorse dis message.

Unkulu, no forget my alert. We have to testify this weekend o. :P
Shiarman, make I hail you small o...anything for the boys?

kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Beggy beggy :taunt:
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."

I don’t think you understand simple English. Read my post slowly and try to understand the question. FIFA called for a 35-man list and Rohr sent in a 30-man list. What I expect you to tell me definitively is that we are not allowed to update the list to upto 35. Simple :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

I don’t think you understand simple English. Read my post slowly and try to understand the question. FIFA called for a 35-man list and Rohr sent in a 30-man list. What I expect you to tell me definitively is that we are not allowed to update the list to upto 35. Simple :!:

NO WE CAN'T ADD YOUR CLIENT TO THE LIST, is that clear enough? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I don’t have any clients, I am just an ordinary fan. Note, however, that the issue I raised hasn’t, to the best of my knowledge, been addressed anywhere. By the way, take the time to go buy yourself a brain :!:

Dude it has been addressed IN THAT LINK, you just don't want to give it up and you just want to call me names...carry on, however, YOUR CLIENT CANNOT BE ADDED AT THIS TIME....sorry :mrgreen: :biggrin:

maceo4 wrote:Nwakali brothers leaving camp the day after the friendly.

Been chillin since
My man, check closely. Kelechi does not have any luggage! Apparently, he was escorting his brother to the vehicle departing to the airport, after which he returned to his room. :lol:

Obong wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Nwakali brothers leaving camp the day after the friendly.

Been chillin since
My man, check closely. Kelechi does not have any luggage! Apparently, he was escorting his brother to the vehicle departing to the airport, after which he returned to his room. :lol:
Obong owo! I was waiting for someone to say that :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Is this an indication of where his head is at?
Still wondering at why he is not setting serious performance at his club.
Bouncer

Post by Bouncer »

I agree! :agree: :agree: Total WASTE of money.
All you poor people sef. :taunt: :taunt:
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Bouncer wrote:

I agree! :agree: :agree: Total WASTE of money.
All you poor people sef. :taunt: :taunt:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

mystic wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Chei, so na crime now for Rohr to invite him back to camp? Na wa for my people ooo!
I would actually be quite pleased with this development. But the source (owngoalnigeria) get as e be.
Assuming this is true, is the retention or request by coach Rohr, for the player to stay in camp just for practice or what? What is there to be gained by both parties?
Integrating the player into the squad for the future.

The player gets to train with better players and learn from whoever's place he may be taking.

It's a pretty useful exercise.
Chief Platinum, thanks for your response and for the suggested reason the player is retained in the Super-eagles camp

Thus, what happens if the young man (Nwakali) is injured while in camp with the legitimately invited players? Who is responsible for caring for him?
Nigeria. He's on international duty.
Ok and thanks again, Platinum. I was wondering how that goes

john12 wrote:When hate doesn’t work they result to lying
We destroyed their business. As Oga Cellular talk, "now, the next step is to divide and conquer" :rotf: :rotf:
Bros, in this husssle it is usually "Best Effort". :D
When has Oga wAyo ever ended at "Best Effort?" :rotf: :rotf:
I don't know why they are going overboard. :?

We will give you, Agent12, Chief Odas and your fellow anti-agency crew an award... assuming we go past the group stages. And if we enter the medal rounds, na cGON (CyberEagle Grand Commander of the Order of the Niger). :thumbs:
If we come last, na koboko we go carry pursue una as EOPs... :D :taunt:
We go begin point finger up, down, left, right! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Even though you're saying it in jest you're absolutely right. He at least is a kid so it's sort of understandable he doesn't know better unlike I believe Brown Ideye who allegedly bought a Rolls Royce when he was at West Brom. I wonder whatever happened to it. Maybe the FA consider having reputable financial advisers working with the players.

Abeg 1Naija we need another dressing analysis, as Kele posts another pic from ‘camp’.

maceo4 wrote:Abeg 1Naija we need another dressing analysis, as Kele posts another pic from ‘camp’.

Let me consult my fashion consultant, militant Okocha10. He is the one that walked into Louboutin store in Houston and dropped 3 large for one of his baby mama's he met at Belvedere the night before. Needless to say 2 months later I heard him swearing for Buhari ..and I quote .."e no go beta for dat man" …. for cancelling Amnesty payments.

But from a layman's point of view, I see both of them rocking Louboutin sneakers.