Moses Simon mini documentry

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 2:35 am
by bret- hart

Re: Moses Simon mini documentry

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 3:12 am
by 9jaMan
bret- hart wrote:[/video]

Moses Simon is the leader of the headless chicken mafia, other members include Musa, agbo, and akpeyi. All these clowns are not the best Nigeria can produce.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 3:30 am
9jaMan wrote:

Moses Simon is the leader of the headless chicken mafia, other members include Musa, agbo, and akpeyi. All these clowns are not the best Nigeria can produce.
Dude shut it, with your folly and pointless talks, it's become a pattern or yours lately..we heard you so many times, give it a rest geeze

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 3:33 am
The documentary, us actually on right now, they are talking defenders.. pretty interesting

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 4:27 am
9jaMan wrote:

You either stupid or stoofid. :boo:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 4:30 am
by Robotnik
SE seem to have best chemistry when Simon Moses is playing go figure..

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 4:35 am
Robotnik wrote:SE seem to have best chemistry when Simon Moses is playing go figure..
Yup! He's very unselfish and plays for the team.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 6:33 am
by osita
9jaMan wrote:

Na wa for you :atc: the boy na baller

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:09 am
by 9jaMan
Robotnik wrote:SE seem to have best chemistry when Simon Moses is playing go figure..
Yup! He's very unselfish and plays for the team.

Yep, here we go again, with the "hustler" excuse. You know a player is useless when his best quality is being "unselfish" and "playing for the team". So the other players are playing for other teams and selling fish abi? Simon is not the best Nigeria can produce, he is a winger, his job is to deliver crosses, assist goals, score goals, create goals, and defend when possible. Y'all have accepted Simon because you all are brainwashed cowards that follow the norm. Nonsense

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:14 am
by 9jaMan
osita wrote:
9jaMan wrote:

Na wa for you :atc: the boy na baller

Go do your research, Simon is not currently the top Nigerian attacker/winger in Belguim. All I am saying is Rohr protected his headless chicken crew by ignoring competition and wasting opportunities to test better players.