Rohr roars against runs girls

He said wives and girlfriends allowed but not runs girls. How do you tell a girlfriend from a runs girl? Runs girls can claim to be girlfriends.
Re: Rohr roars against runs girls

Essentially, run girls are girlfriends/wives on the earlier stage of the evolutionary curve.

This guy means business :clap:

He actually said "Russian Girls" (except Mrs Mikel Obi who is Russian) will not be tolerated in Russia.

In order words, no Ashewos allowed.

cic old boy wrote:He said wives and girlfriends allowed but not runs girls. How do you tell a girlfriend from a runs girl? Runs girls can claim to be girlfriends.
So of all the news on the web about the SE, it's the one runs girls that you found. This is now your area of expertise.

charlie wrote:He actually said "Russian Girls" (except Mrs Mikel Obi who is Russian) will not be tolerated in Russia.

So Mrs. Mikel Obi cannot hookup her sisters? That's messed up! :twisted:

So of all the news on the web about the SE, it's the one runs girls that you found. This is now your area of expertise.
We know your area of expertise.

Coach wrote:Essentially, run girls are girlfriends/wives on the earlier stage of the evolutionary curve.
i hear you; runs girls are potential wives, girl friends looking for homes

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Nope. Can now officially say I don't drink. It's been 4 months since I had any alcoholic drink and don't have to .. :thumbs: :thumbs:

cic old boy wrote:He said wives and girlfriends allowed but not runs girls. How do you tell a girlfriend from a runs girl? Runs girls can claim to be girlfriends.
Thanks bros! Please ask them "proproly."

Coach wrote:Essentially, run girls are girlfriends/wives on the earlier stage of the evolutionary curve.
If you can live with the fact that a woman you don’t mind marrying has ran through numerous footballers in order to find a home then good on you!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Sun May 27, 2018 6:20 am, edited 2 times in total.

If you can live with the fact that a woman you don’t mind marrying has ran through numerous footballers in order to find a home than good for on you!
Was she a Virgin when you met her

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

If you can live with the fact that a woman you don’t mind marrying has ran through numerous footballers in order to find a home than good for on you!
Well there’s surly a difference between a homeless prostitute and a woman that wants to have her physical needs met now and a again unless she’s claiming to be a nun!

1naija wrote: Nope. Can now officially say I don't drink. It's been 4 months since I had any alcoholic drink and don't have to .. :thumbs: :thumbs:
I hope you are not like my friend in Enugu who said he had given up drinking and started ordering booze when we went to a bar b/c I was paying.

Well there’s surly a difference between a homeless prostitute and a woman that wants to have her physical needs met now and a again unless she’s claiming to be a nun!
yes the difference is one has a home already and only needs her physical needs met every now and then and the other is looking for a home so she could do the same thing

Nope. Can now officially say I don't drink. It's been 4 months since I had any alcoholic drink and don't have to .. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Unkulu, we didn't get that memo o. Are you now a Moslem?

We won't allow you into our militant meetings o.

yes the difference is one has a home already and only needs her physical needs met every now and then and the other is looking for a home so she could do the same thing
Keep saving those #oes :clap:

charlie wrote:He actually said "Russian Girls" (except Mrs Mikel Obi who is Russian) will not be tolerated in Russia.

For players or fans? Make Rohr no come put sand sand for garri in Russia oh... :twisted:

The title's alliteration is admirable.

Wen monkey dey laff on top tree..
U go know say wahala dey for ground.. :woot: