Rohr roars against runs girls

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:04 am
by cic old boy
He said wives and girlfriends allowed but not runs girls. How do you tell a girlfriend from a runs girl? Runs girls can claim to be girlfriends.

Re: Rohr roars against runs girls

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:37 am
by Coach
Essentially, run girls are girlfriends/wives on the earlier stage of the evolutionary curve.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:50 am
by Synopsis
This guy means business :clap:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 5:30 pm
by charlie
He actually said "Russian Girls" (except Mrs Mikel Obi who is Russian) will not be tolerated in Russia.

In order words, no Ashewos allowed.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 5:48 pm
by 1naija
cic old boy wrote:He said wives and girlfriends allowed but not runs girls. How do you tell a girlfriend from a runs girl? Runs girls can claim to be girlfriends.
So of all the news on the web about the SE, it's the one runs girls that you found. This is now your area of expertise.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 6:32 pm
by Kabalega
charlie wrote:He actually said "Russian Girls" (except Mrs Mikel Obi who is Russian) will not be tolerated in Russia.

So Mrs. Mikel Obi cannot hookup her sisters? That's messed up! :twisted:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 7:10 pm
by cic old boy
So of all the news on the web about the SE, it's the one runs girls that you found. This is now your area of expertise.
We know your area of expertise.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 7:22 pm
by jette1
Coach wrote:Essentially, run girls are girlfriends/wives on the earlier stage of the evolutionary curve.
i hear you; runs girls are potential wives, girl friends looking for homes

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 8:41 pm
by 1naija
Nope. Can now officially say I don't drink. It's been 4 months since I had any alcoholic drink and don't have to .. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 8:51 pm
by Odas
cic old boy wrote:He said wives and girlfriends allowed but not runs girls. How do you tell a girlfriend from a runs girl? Runs girls can claim to be girlfriends.
Thanks bros! Please ask them "proproly."

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 9:56 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Coach wrote:Essentially, run girls are girlfriends/wives on the earlier stage of the evolutionary curve.
If you can live with the fact that a woman you don’t mind marrying has ran through numerous footballers in order to find a home then good on you!

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:05 pm
by jette1
If you can live with the fact that a woman you don’t mind marrying has ran through numerous footballers in order to find a home than good for on you!
Was she a Virgin when you met her

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:26 pm
by Eaglezbeak
If you can live with the fact that a woman you don’t mind marrying has ran through numerous footballers in order to find a home than good for on you!
Well there’s surly a difference between a homeless prostitute and a woman that wants to have her physical needs met now and a again unless she’s claiming to be a nun!

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:28 pm
by cic old boy
1naija wrote: Nope. Can now officially say I don't drink. It's been 4 months since I had any alcoholic drink and don't have to .. :thumbs: :thumbs:
I hope you are not like my friend in Enugu who said he had given up drinking and started ordering booze when we went to a bar b/c I was paying.

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 8:59 am
by jette1
Well there’s surly a difference between a homeless prostitute and a woman that wants to have her physical needs met now and a again unless she’s claiming to be a nun!
yes the difference is one has a home already and only needs her physical needs met every now and then and the other is looking for a home so she could do the same thing

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 6:53 pm
by Cellular
Nope. Can now officially say I don't drink. It's been 4 months since I had any alcoholic drink and don't have to .. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Unkulu, we didn't get that memo o. Are you now a Moslem?

We won't allow you into our militant meetings o.

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 8:12 pm
by Eaglezbeak
yes the difference is one has a home already and only needs her physical needs met every now and then and the other is looking for a home so she could do the same thing
Keep saving those #oes :clap:

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 8:32 pm
by Robbynice
charlie wrote:He actually said "Russian Girls" (except Mrs Mikel Obi who is Russian) will not be tolerated in Russia.

For players or fans? Make Rohr no come put sand sand for garri in Russia oh... :twisted:

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 9:15 pm
by kalani JR
The title's alliteration is admirable.

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 9:26 pm
by Senator WIRES
Wen monkey dey laff on top tree..
U go know say wahala dey for ground.. :woot: