KLOPP IS A LOSER (LAUGHING THREAD)

Re: KLOPP IS A LOSER (LAUGHING THREAD)

This thread is not funny. The keeper head no dey house.

Its a Goal wrote:As Jason Cundy will say: Brendan Klopp :mrgreen:.

At least Rodgers finished 2nd. This yellow teethed loser cannot finish higher than 4th! Loser! What to expect when your number 1 fan worships at the feet of Trump :lol:

How many years on seat and Klopp is yet to win one trophy yet the way the British media yaps about him you'd think Liverpool has been winning big things. Na my gripe be dat. More of a media related beef: Quick to wield the big stick to flog actual winners but slow to use it were its warranted.
zoro

Post by zoro »

Real Madrid's victory is dubious.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.

He really needs to start whining some cup finals.

Wenger is gone, so English football have to find a new whipping boy!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

What will Cundy say about Poch's record in finals....?

green4life wrote:How many years on seat and Klopp is yet to win one trophy yet the way the British media yaps about him you'd think Liverpool has been winning big things. Na my gripe be dat. More of a media related beef: Quick to wield the big stick to flog actual winners but slow to use it were its warranted.
Two full seasons.

Klopp is liked by the media as he comes across as affable and genial, and his teams play good football. There are other managers who would have buried Karius yesterday or blamed the linesman or the physio or the players for the loss - anything to push the blame away from themselves. Klopp generally isn't like that.

green4life wrote:How many years on seat and Klopp is yet to win one trophy yet the way the British media yaps about him you'd think Liverpool has been winning big things. Na my gripe be dat. More of a media related beef: Quick to wield the big stick to flog actual winners but slow to use it were its warranted.
Two full seasons.

Klopp is liked by the media as he comes across as affable and genial, and his teams play good football. There are other managers who would have buried Karius yesterday or blamed the linesman or the physio or the players for the loss - anything to push the blame away from themselves. Klopp generally isn't like that.
Steeeeevvvviiiiieeee Gerrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaarrrrddddd :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You are a Born loser! and I hope you continue to experience loses like this one with Liverpool. Amen! :lol: :lol:

Two full seasons.

You are a Born loser! and I hope you continue to experience loses like this one with Liverpool. Amen! :lol: :lol:
Nna, you were born a loser - it is your heritage. :lol: :lol:

Two full seasons.

Nna, you were born a loser - it is your heritage. :lol: :lol:

Steeeeevvvviiiiieeee Gerrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaarrrrddddd :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When are you going to taste victory???!! Born loser! it is not just your ancestry, it is your destiny :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Steeeeevvvviiiiieeee Gerrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaarrrrddddd :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When are you going to taste victory???!! Born loser! it is not just your ancestry, it is your destiny :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Nna, tell us what victory tastes like - is it Portuguese culo or Mon Generale derriere? :lol: :lol:

Kai, your automobile ancestors will not be happy to see what you have become. :D

danfo driver wrote:Steeeeevvvviiiiieeee Gerrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaarrrrddddd :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When are you going to taste victory???!! Born loser! it is not just your ancestry, it is your destiny :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Nna, tell us what victory tastes like - is it Portuguese culo or Mon Generale derriere? :lol: :lol:

Kai, your automobile ancestors will not be happy to see what you have become. :D

Steeeeevvvviiiiieeee Gerrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaarrrrddddd!!!!! :lol:

Dont worry, this summer, my team will show yoi what winning looks like! :thumbs: I know how badly you have suffered, having to watch Boom! Electric football! High pressing heavy metal worh no success! :lol: it must be painful! Born loser! :lol: only if you had ancestors to see what your tongue does to Gerrard, but unfortunately, you no get :lol:,

Did you write that with your own accent? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I write it with the accent of Steeeeevvvviiiiieeee Gerrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaarrrrddddd when your tongue is lashing him :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How does it feel to know that you were born a loser? Yesterday must have pained you to your marrow well well! Cheii! :lol:

Who is he? Please don't bring this place down by bringing up an unintelligent clown into the debate like he is of any achievement or respect because he once played for Spuds. :oops:

Nna, next thing now he'll start quoting Christian Gross. :lol:

Klopp might be a loser but not on this count. Liverpool was the better side. Although Ramos' action is part of football, Klopp's team was better until Salah went out. Liverpool attack kept Madrid so busy that poor Karius was practically on vacation. Once Salah went out, Madrid assaulted the virgin and we have it.