Uzoho starts v Congo

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/05/28/re ... in-attack/

The debate about the No 1 goalie is Over! This boy has snatched the shirt from all other goalies. Unless you believe ROHR is saving Akpeyi and Ezenwa for England there's no other reason to believe Uzoho is not the No 1 keeper.

Ebuehi and Joel also start, they must have solid games to make the final cut. At least 2-3 players starting today will not make the cut. Good luck to them all.
Re: Uzoho starts v Congo

congrats. Now we can just open individual threads for every player staging against Congo. Abeg go start shaking and leave thread opening to calm people :tic:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/05/28/re ... in-attack/

The debate about the No 1 goalie is Over! This boy has snatched the shirt from all other goalies. Unless you believe ROHR is saving Akpeyi and Ezenwa for England there's no other reason to believe Uzoho is not the No 1 keeper.

Ebuehi and Joel also start, they must have solid games to make the final cut. At least 2-3 players starting today will not make the cut. Good luck to them all.

Ebuehi and Joel will start in Russia if they are not injured. Rohr may be loyal to some junk players but he is not as daft as some of you clowns.

Rohr first 11 is set, he just needs quality from the bench, like what bale did for Madrid

Ozoho
Ebuehi
Ekong
Balogun
Idowu
Ndidi
Joel obi
Mikel
Victor Moses
Iwobi
Iheanacho

9jaMan wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/05/28/re ... in-attack/

Ebuehi and Joel will start in Russia if they are not injured. Rohr may be loyal to some junk players but he is not as daft as some of you clowns.

Rohr first 11 is set, he just needs quality from the bench, like what bale did for Madrid

Ozoho
Ebuehi
Ekong
Balogun
Idowu
Ndidi
Joel obi
Mikel
Victor Moses
Iwobi
Iheanacho
You call people daft then you're looking for a Gareth Bale on SE squad. You be mugu. :laugh:

9jaMan wrote:

Ozoho
Ebuehi
Ekong
Balogun
Idowu
Ndidi
Joel obi
Mikel
Victor Moses
Iwobi
Iheanacho
You call people daft then you're looking for a Gareth Bale on SE squad. You be mugu. :laugh:

That went over your head, it's ok tho