Can We Have The Ball Too....please

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

men v toddlers

Re: Can We Have The Ball Too....please

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
SUCH A LOSER ..... :bump: :bump: ...... :mrgreen:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ..... :bump:

...but he loves heavy metal and he hugs his players

trophies sweet o

loosing finals no good o

surely NOT!!!!

where are the CE hypocrites???

silent this week are ye? muppets
\

The great Dean says.......'Great job Ogbuagu Zizou'
Ogbuagu Zizou replies.....'Your are still our DEAN :thumbs: .............I remain loyal'
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote: Ogbuagu Zizou replies.....'Your are still our DEAN :thumbs: .............I remain loyal'[/b][/i]

you've whored yourself to..
Dortmund
Man City
Liverpool

...and now Real Madrid

zee wrote: Ogbuagu Zizou replies.....'Your are still our DEAN :thumbs: .............I remain loyal'[/b][/i]

Dortmund
Man City
Liverpool

...and now Real Madrid

me i dey go sleep o...last one

Dortmund
Man City
Liverpool

...and now Real Madrid

'Game knows Game' :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: ....Zizou voted 'year-in year-out' to have have Kloop as their DEAN :thumbs: :thumbs: .
Mutual admiration from Klopp, Zidane as Real and Liverpool face off in final
It would be an incredible feat for Zidane, who as a wonderful midfielder won the World Cup and European Championship with France and the Champions League with Real.

Klopp added: “Zidane for me is one of the best five players of all time in football.

“Since two and a half years now, I am longer at Liverpool than he is at Real Madrid and he can win for the third time the Champions League.

“You have to expect he is brilliant, like he was as a player. His players and him seem to work like a clock from Switzerland.”

“As a player I was a bit better, but he wasn´t bad,” insisted Zidane, although it is as a coach that Klopp has distinguished himself.

“I have a lot of respect for this man. He has a lot of experience, and what he has done in football has been phenomenal.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

http://ixi.today/mutual-admiration-from ... -in-final/
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Game (Ogbuagu Zizou :thumbs: ) Knows Game(Dean Kloop :thumbs: )........................... the rest is BS :mrgreen:
Bouncer

Post by Bouncer »

Dortmund
Man City
Liverpool

...and now Real Madrid
There is no whore like that silly chest beating gorilla. Come to politics, he exhibits same behavior of know it all when he know nothing at all.. :lol: :lol:

Bouncer wrote:

Dortmund
Man City
Liverpool

...and now Real Madrid
There is no whore like that silly chest beating gorilla. Come to politics, he exhibits same behavior of know it all when he know nothing at all.. :lol: :lol:
What do you expect from a black man who will give his life for Trump? :lol:

Bouncer wrote:

Dortmund
Man City
Liverpool

...and now Real Madrid

Nna na wetin cause this kin thing ??? :shock: :shock: :shock: