Spanish league, dominant league in Europe

Re: Spanish league, dominant league in Europe

MAJUY, you see man dey wear boxing gloves and you still dey ask? :taunt:

YUJAM wrote:Pa Jumble Up - Na fight? :lol:
pajimoh wrote:When UEFA help Spanish team succeed, suckers come here and start making noise. EPL is the best league in the world. We like it. A lot of people like it. Cvnts that like the Spanish league are welcome to it. Just leave us to keep liking what we like. We don't want league where they make money noise, paint faces. :tic:

Congrats Spain for winning the CL, again. EPL for ever, Wakanda for ever, SE for life, God for eternity. :thumbs: :thumb:
What about the league where they throw bananas at Adebayor?
Wow, you just won the argument. Clap for ya sef. You just had to reach back and find one example to make your point :rotf:

I guess things are better in Spain than in England for black players. I guess while we talk about increasing the number of black coaches in the EPL, because we can even talk about it in the first place, we should set a date for year 3000 so we can have the sane discussion about Spain. Mssshhheeew

My friend gerra ra his. Nonsense :D