PortHarcourt CE’s

I am coming for the Game tomorrow against DRC.

Hopefully Ikwerreman comes through with good Tickets.

We should grab some beer and bushmeat after the game and talk some god footie.

Anyone game should PM me or drop your message here.

PS: what are the good hotels in town? Haven’t been in PHC since I came to visit that creekite and waterside Militant 1naija in 2008.
Re: PortHarcourt CE’s

Babalawo wrote:I am coming for the Game tomorrow against DRC.

PS: what are the good hotels in town? Haven’t been in PHC since I came to visit that creekite and waterside Militant 1naija in 2008.
Guys, take him to that nice 5 star hotel at creek road waterside. Let him stay there for one night so someone can talk some sense into his extra large head. Nonsense.

Did you bring a face mask for that smelly place :tic:

maceo4 wrote:Did you bring a face mask for that smelly place :tic:
The Akwa Ibom and Aba traders are confined to mile 1 market so he won't need a mask as long as he avoids that area. Then again, he used to be a conductor there so he might want to visit his old office.

Guys, take him to that nice 5 star hotel at creek road waterside. Let him stay there for one night so someone can talk some sense into his extra large head. Nonsense.
You know they won’t let me leave Owerri to Ph without one Army Regimen, Federal SARS and 6 DSS operatives. So tell your waterside boys to stay low before we give them the Don Wany treatment.

What are the fun things to do Biko? Since Ph boys made Owerri their flossing Capital, nobody has time to floss in PH anymore and we stopped visiting. I need post game recommendations.

Babalawo wrote:

You know they won’t let me leave Owerri to Ph without one Army Regimen, Federal SARS and 6 DSS operatives. So tell your waterside boys to stay low before we give them the Don Wany treatment.

What are the fun things to do Biko? Since Ph boys made Owerri their flossing Capital, nobody has time to floss in PH anymore and we stopped visiting. I need post game recommendations.
I only go to 2 spots in PH ..Cubana and Sky Bar. Once in a while I would go to Bougainvillea for live music.