Semi Ajayi

Semi Ajayi

Former Arsenal and Flying Eagles CD, Semi Ajayi's team, Rotherham won the league one play-off final at Wembley today to win promotion to the championship. Ajayi, who played for Nigeria at the 2013 Toulon tournament was in action for Rotherham for 120 minutes as his club won 2-1 in extra time.
Re: Semi Ajayi

Yeh... let’s invite him to the World Cup and bench Mikel :lol: :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Yeh... let’s invite him to the World Cup and bench Mikel :lol: :!:
Why the hostility? :? :?

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Yeh... let’s invite him to the World Cup and bench Mikel :lol: :!:

You’re obvious out of touch with reality. Dropping Mikel alone is not enough for such a great talent. At the very least Vic Mo must be of course included. :thumb:

Agents not giving up. Now hoping for biblical miracle to occur.
Last edited by 1naija on Tue May 29, 2018 6:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote:Agents not givung up. Now hoping for biblical miracle to occur.

Tell them where u got a job. They need one. :laugh:

Congrats to Ajayi.
Hope his rise continues

CONGRATS Semi... :clap:

smartbrother wrote:Congrats to Ajayi.
Hope his rise continues
... exactly! I don't know why the info is already generating hostile responses. It is LATE for any AGENT to pull anything now, unless their client(s) is/are among the 30 names already submitted

What's even happening to Adarabioyo of Man City sef?
He seems to have fallen out of favour this season.

Semi is going to be successful. I wish him the best.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

F360

Post by F360 »

Why would you bench Mikel for a centerback lol?

:roll: :bored:

--------------------------------------------