Nigeria 1 - 1 Congo (Ekong)

kdk4christ
Nigeria 1 - 1 Congo (Ekong)

Post by kdk4christ »

Last edited by kdk4christ on Mon May 28, 2018 5:29 pm, edited 2 times in total.
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
kdk4christ
Re: Nigeria Vs Congo 5pm

Post by kdk4christ »

Live on Super sport and Gotv

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

How to watch super sports online in Yankee?
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

kdk4christ wrote:Live on Super sport and Gotv
Any link? I mean a NONE VIRUS link
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Download 1xbet app. They will show the match live.

https://1xbet.mobi/downloads/androidcli ... /1xBet.apk

kdk4christ wrote:
Download 1xbet app. They will show the match live.

https://1xbet.mobi/downloads/androidcli ... /1xBet.apk
Thx, bro! I will try it and as long as I am NOT told to do some funny things, I am ok with it

Chief Ayo! Thanks also to you. I appreciate the information

Live at the stadium!

Let's go Boys!

Babalawo wrote:Live at the stadium!

Let's go Boys!
Running commentary or you'll be banned from this site :tic:
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

Link please folks. None of the links listed above works for me
platini

Post by platini »

Tech guys, please any links to watch the game?

I found link..
aitonline.tv/live
Last edited by naijaguy on Mon May 28, 2018 5:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Thank God the remaining Nigerian games will be played away from Nigeria. This issue always arise when Nigeria host friendly games with other African countries

Rohr confirms Simon Moses chances are very slim, will be replaced by a player already in the 30 man squad.

naijaguy wrote:I found link..
aitonline.tv/live
Thank you :clap: :clap:

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

aitonline.tv/live

Thanks bro... e dey work o :D
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

aitonline.tv/live
Thank you very much.

E no work for my machine. I give up abeg.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:E no work for my machine. I give up abeg.
Try on ipad if you have one. it works on there for me.

You welcome guys
Last edited by naijaguy on Mon May 28, 2018 5:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
TheTactician

Post by TheTactician »

aitonline.tv/live
Thanks for the link, much appreciated.