NIKE NIGERIA WORLD CUP GEAR AVAILABLE 6/1 AT 10:00 AM EDT

Detcord
Re: NIKE NIGERIA WORLD CUP GEAR AVAILABLE 6/1 AT 10:00 AM ED

Post by Detcord »

Fans arriving Russia can pre-order their Jerseys with their names. The Away Jersey has sizes S - 2XL, Home Jersey has sizes S-XL.

Anybody interested should Pm for the Jerseys and other Naija fans items available
Look, I'm a coach, I'm not Harry Potter. He is magical, but in reality there is no magic. Magic is fiction and football is real." - José Mourinho

Detcord wrote:Fans arriving Russia can pre-order their Jerseys with their names. The Away Jersey has sizes S - 2XL, Home Jersey has sizes S-XL.

Anybody interested should Pm for the Jerseys and other Naija fans items available

Dr. Sabinus ... I mean Detcord, are you in Russia Aba or Russia proper?
miky

Post by miky »

Everything is sold out!
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Detcord wrote:Fans arriving Russia can pre-order their Jerseys with their names. The Away Jersey has sizes S - 2XL, Home Jersey has sizes S-XL.

I want a sample of all the gear way you get.

Size XL.

Customized to say "CELLULAR".

Invoice me. :thumbs:

Detcord

Post by Detcord »

Size XL.

Unkle your items are ready but you said you want them shipped to Naija. And which Jersey number do you want? Abeg call me :taunt:
Last edited by Detcord on Fri Jun 01, 2018 5:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Look, I'm a coach, I'm not Harry Potter. He is magical, but in reality there is no magic. Magic is fiction and football is real." - José Mourinho

miky wrote:Everything is sold out!
What are you looking to get? Let me see if I can help you.

Detcord wrote:

Size XL.

Unkle your items are ready but you said you want them shipped to Naija. Abeg call me :taunt:
Who are you again? How I go carry call you?

Abeg send mine to Amelika... my pipul will get it to me in Naija with the next available plane...

Size XL.

Put number "4" for me. XL

Detcord

Post by Detcord »

Size XL.

Put number "4" for me. XL
Noted, will send out from Hong Kong next Tuesday :thumb:
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Looking for the home and/or away jersey size XL . Shipped Stateside. Can you help?

nonsense.

can't even get the jackets
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Haba platinum, you no go hook up your Arsenal brothers first? I got between M and L depending on the fit. Home or Away i'm good with. Would be nice if we could put a number on it at least.

tmex12 wrote:
Looking for the home and/or away jersey size XL . Shipped Stateside. Can you help?
https://www.soccerloco.com/world-cup/shop/nigeria

I'm told these guys still have some in the US.

Confirming with my friend on another couple of smaller websites, as soon as I find out something, I'll post it.

i never understood this everything-is-sold-out concept ever; nothing ever sells out. if you want to buy you go buy & yes you might need to spend extra on secondary market so what. na people wey no hold money dey complain because if it is something you really want money na only means not the end.
Last edited by jette1 on Fri Jun 01, 2018 6:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

SylverEagles wrote:
Haba platinum, you no go hook up your Arsenal brothers first? I got between M and L depending on the fit. Home or Away i'm good with. Would be nice if we could put a number on it at least.
My guy at Nike US is checking on a few smaller US retailers, he says Europe's pretty much sold out. I will provide info as he sends it to me.

The site I listed is california based but ships worldwide I think

ordered mine already, our kits are still in stock here in the US retail stores.

Guy's go to dhgate and buy the fake one for $15. I can't come and kii myself

SylverEagles wrote:
My guy at Nike US is checking on a few smaller US retailers, he says Europe's pretty much sold out. I will provide info as he sends it to me.

I just ordered here. Fingers crossed everything works out.

niyi wrote:Guy's go to dhgate and buy the fake one for $15. I can't come and kii myself
The problem with doing that is you don't actually help Nigeria. The shirts there are printed by Asians who work for their own pocket. Nothing wrong with that.

The authentic product is what Nigeria actually gets a share of. Same applies to music sales and pirating etc.

So, when people talk of helping the country, sometimes it's as simple as spending more. Your call, don't say you don't know.

niyi wrote:Guy's go to dhgate and buy the fake one for $15. I can't come and kii myself
The problem with doing that is you don't actually help Nigeria. The shirts there are printed by Asians who work for their own pocket. Nothing wrong with that.

The authentic product is what Nigeria actually gets a share of. Same applies to music sales and pirating etc.

So, when people talk of helping the country, sometimes it's as simple as spending more. Your call, don't say you don't know.
If I had the money sure I'll get it but I don't and it's sold out everywhere so Nike/Nigeria aren't hurting. I can help the country in more meaningful ways that doesn't involve making Nike execs richer. I am going to support the country by repping its colors even if it means buying (good quality) replicas

niyi wrote:

If I had the money sure I'll get it but I don't and it's sold out everywhere so Nike/Nigeria aren't hurting. I can help the country in more meaningful ways that doesn't involve making Nike execs richer. I am going to support the country by repping its colors even if it means buying (good quality) replicas

The ultimate hope is one day, we have our own sportswear manufacturers who can reliably supply our national teams in all sports because in a sense you're right, one way or the other someone's getting rich off Nigerians here. Big time.

Has anyone seen the shirt/jacket with the black sleeves and the green and black design that the girl standing next to iwobi is wearing anywhere? I no see am for Nike website or any of the sites

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

SylverEagles wrote:

Thanks man! They only have XXL for the home kit. By the way, any information about Canada?