NIKE NIGERIA WORLD CUP GEAR AVAILABLE 6/1 AT 10:00 AM EDT

Re: NIKE NIGERIA WORLD CUP GEAR AVAILABLE 6/1 AT 10:00 AM ED

nanijoe wrote:crap!! right after I ordered from fanatics
goke313 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:oh my it's already sold out here , nothing available :(
https://www.worldsoccershop.com/shop/ni ... 8_A1010446#
https://www.worldsoccershop.com/shop/ni ... 8_A1010440#

use code "SR4U18Q2" to save
These are the reasons why we no fit buy am... :taunt:
Can you identificate these Cyberians? :D :taunt:
f3c4 me :shock: new craze don start. People rocking BRAND Nigeria? my eye don see wonders o :scared: :thumbs:

goke313 wrote:

only the away is in stock

What's their policy on cancellations.

I don't want to order and then tomorrow my Brother no gree refund me the moni.

:taunt: :taunt:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

goke313 wrote:

Kaii I had the home in cart!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Just ordered the away jersey there!

Plus dem get 2xl!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
SylverEagles wrote:
Nice! They must have just loaded this to their website cos I checked earlier this morning and it was not there. I was so pissed.
goke313

Post by goke313 »

SylverEagles wrote:
Nice! They must have just loaded this to their website cos I checked earlier this morning and it was not there. I was so pissed.

$180 authentic (version players wear on the field) are coming out soon for the home and away versions
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Tbite wrote:
goke313 wrote:

Kaii I had the home in cart!
Well it looks like their Inventory is selling out like hot cake. It is there and then it is not! Kai, Nike just dey make money hand over fist.

I might have to consider those Thailand/China/Aba ones. Where does one order those?
goke313

Post by goke313 »

For my CE friends still looking for the home and away jerseys
https://store.fifa.com/search?query=nig ... ges_ntk_cs:

Code: Select all

https://store.fifa.com/search?query=nigeria&facet=genderAges_ntk_cs:"Men"&facet=ads_f40511_ntk_cs:"Jerseys"&orderBy=6
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Can you imagine these local Nike Store people?! Spoke to one of their reps n the phone and 14 days to the World Cup, they've not received any Jerseys or Kits for any team and don't know when they will. What da? :shock: :shock:

I guess they've done the Canada does not care about soccer thing and given us a pass. I just hope was mistaken.

nanijoe wrote:crap!! right after I ordered from fanatics
goke313 wrote:

These are the reasons why we no fit buy am... :taunt:

Can you identificate these Cyberians? :D :taunt:
:lol: :lol: :lol: me im just happy i was able to get the track suit as that was the main thing i wanted.

Just bought the away jersey . Payment Type: VISA
Card Number ************
Amount: $90.98
Nike Nigeria Away Jersey 2018
SKU: A1010440003
SIZE: L

Waiting on the men's jacket

metalalloy wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: me im just happy i was able to get the track suit as that was the main thing i wanted.
I just want the Tribute Jacket and Joggers also. If Nike is doing yanga like apple does with their iphones na dem go suffer o. Because I go just use the 200 bucks go visit Neimans instead. :taunt:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Just bought the away jersey . Payment Type: VISA
Card Number ************

Chei, see as bigpokey just expose himself. Everything was sold out except the XXXL. So if you just bought one jersey, then ......

metalalloy wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: me im just happy i was able to get the track suit as that was the main thing i wanted.
I just want the Tribute Jacket and Joggers also. If Nike is doing yanga like apple does with their iphones na dem go suffer o. Because I go just use the 200 bucks go visit Neimans instead. :taunt:
the joggers are in stock , but the jacket isn't until mid june. I go try soccer 4 all during lunch for Rice village
https://soccer4all.com/

Bigpokey24 wrote:Just bought the away jersey . Payment Type: VISA
Card Number ************

Chei, see as bigpokey just expose himself. Everything was sold out except the XXXL. So if you just bought one jersey, then ......
i picked the away jersey an hour ago, so i was lucky , to get the L... sorry bro i am super fit

Cmoke wrote:Just ordered the away jersey there!

Plus dem get 2xl!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
SylverEagles wrote:
Kudos to Nike for their exhaustive research! They only had XL and made sure there are plenty 2XL available for purchase this morning.Surely they have seen the various mama calabar committee member pictures posted on this site.

goke313 wrote:

Thanks for the code. I used it to order the $60 training kit though it's back ordered until mid-june. The jersey was out of stock by the time I got to the checkout cart. Thanks for the code. It saved me a few dollars :thumb:

seriously guys una need to reduce those massive belle una dey carry, it aint healthy at all..

LOl what's on your radar now?

ADP Oud.

ADP Oud.
Nice. we need to revive dat our thread sef for R&R. No buy dat thing for NM oh! I got you.

goke313 wrote:For my CE friends still looking for the home and away jerseys
https://store.fifa.com/search?query=nig ... ges_ntk_cs:

Code: Select all

https://store.fifa.com/search?query=nigeria&facet=genderAges_ntk_cs:"Men"&facet=ads_f40511_ntk_cs:"Jerseys"&orderBy=6
Just checked. Jerseys and even the training kits are sold out on FIFA (once you get to the checkout cart it's out of stock)

goke313 wrote:

Thanks for the code. I used it to order the $60 training kit though it's back ordered until mid-june. The jersey was out of stock by the time I got to the checkout cart. Thanks for the code. It saved me a few dollars :thumb:

Yeah, I got some discount on the jogger with the code too. Thanks goke.