Page 1 of 2

THE WORLD CUP "MAKE WE DANCE" THREAD!

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 4:22 pm
Oya! I am opening this thread for dancing after every good news, good result, happy ending :shock: :D , defeat of agency, defeat of opponent, every sweet dribbling, every goal! This 2018 World Cup, like I said months and months ago, will be celebration galore for Nigeria, in Jesus mighty name! Ami Ami Ami.. Ami l'oruko Jeeeeesssssuuuuuu!! Aaaaammmmiiii!

Oya, make we dance! :D :thumbs:

Re: THE WORLD CUP "MAKE WE DANCE" THREAD!

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 4:24 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
danfo driver wrote:Oya! I am opening this thread for dancing after every good news, good result, happy ending :shock: :D , defeat of agency, defeat of opponent, every sweet dribbling, every goal! This 2018 World Cup, like I said months and months ago, will be celebration galore for Nigeria, in Jesus mighty name! Ami Ami Ami.. Ami l'oruko Jeeeeesssssuuuuuu!! Aaaaammmmiiii!

before I join, did my client make the final cut?

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 4:24 pm
by Kako
:thumbs:

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 4:29 pm
danfo driver wrote:Oya! I am opening this thread for dancing after every good news, good result, happy ending :shock: :D , defeat of agency, defeat of opponent, every sweet dribbling, every goal! This 2018 World Cup, like I said months and months ago, will be celebration galore for Nigeria, in Jesus mighty name! Ami Ami Ami.. Ami l'oruko Jeeeeesssssuuuuuu!! Aaaaammmmiiii!

Uncle, e be like sey you don grease the right palms. I expect sey on June 4th you go dance? Me sef, i go follow you dance!

Oya, Uncle, make we dance! :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 4:31 pm
by maceo4

The guy don block all of mine mschew :curse:

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 4:33 pm
by Kako

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 4:38 pm
by paj
8-) Una wan dance ba? :taunt:

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018 8:10 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 3:58 pm
Uncles, Make we dance????! Iceland 1 v 1 Argentina

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:11 pm
by Robotnik
He's da Alpha and Omega....lol

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:18 pm
by Coach
danfo driver wrote: Image
Is that all stomach? Surely not.

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:25 pm
by Odas

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:27 pm

Uncle, e be like sey you don grease the right palms. I expect sey on June 4th you go dance? Me sef, i go follow you dance!

Oya, Uncle, make we dance! :lol: :lol:

Ah Uncle! we no dance again? :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:27 pm
by Odas
Coach wrote:
I think it is all stomach. You no awa pipul naw, mani tink say na gud tin

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:28 pm
Coach wrote:
I think it is all stomach. You no awa pipul naw, mani tink say na gud tin
but no be there some women dey hide money? :D

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:35 pm
by Coach
Long Kiss Goodnight - Croatia freestyle by The Notorious Coachilliam Bahiagbon....in 5

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:41 pm
by Ekorian
We are presently at the bottom of our group table and God forbid might still be by the end of the day. What's the dance for at this stage?

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:47 pm
by Coach
Ekorian wrote:We are presently at the bottom of our group table and God forbid might still be by the end of the day. What's the dance for at this stage?

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:49 pm
by ANC
Ekorian wrote:We are presently at the bottom of our group table and God forbid might still be by the end of the day. What's the dance for at this stage?

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:50 pm
by Coach
Eko, fulltime will tell a fuller story, let Rohr fail to deliver and he will receive. Old c*nt!

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:59 pm
by Ekorian
Coach wrote:Eko, fulltime will tell a fuller story, let Rohr fail to deliver and he will receive. Old c*nt!
MY HEART- RELAX WE GOT THIS
MY HEAD- NA YAM?

I'M DEAD :scared: :scared:

Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:45 am
by Kabalega
:bump: :bump: :bump: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:49 am
by Ekorian
I'm at the Airport waiting for the African prince that said I had inherited 64 Million dollars. Dance with me my people.