the treatment of DELE ALLI today

Re: the treatment of DELE ALLI today

To be quite honest, back in the 90s when Nigeria had world class talent all over the pitch, any foreign born player would struggle to get into the team, only Efan Ekoku was an token exception and he did not really bring much to the table

after the FIFA clamp down on age cheats at junior level up to under 23s, does anyone notice the talent pool for world class players suddenly dried up, now Nigeria has to look the length and breath of the planet to find talent

I will never believe the talent has dried up in Nigeria, Nigeria is a soccer loving country and should be able to produce up to 6 world class players to the national team

Think of finidi amunike okocha oliseh amokachi west babayaro, players that could grace the world stage

Now fast forward today, our midfield lynchpin and striiker play in the back water of China

marko wrote:Nigerians are just a replica of their government, praising their thief leaders, saw that today, instead of them booing their naive players in the 1st half who did not seem to know their right from left, could not lay a single pass, knocking each other out cold because of zero Communication, these are the same set of fans that are booing dele ali forgetting there are other black and mixed race players in the england set up, if Nigerian players get booed in Russia, they will cry racism right, dele alli made a right choice not to play with these disjointed set of players
You deserve an award for this rubbish :tic:

Unless the boy is incredibly stupid and incapable of thought activities, there has to be more to this story of the breakdown in relationships with his parents than what is public so far. We've heard his parents' sides as they have chosen to be public about it, but we have not heard his as he has chosen the private route, which is completely his privilege.

I will say this though, the boy is young and still has a lot of growing up and learning to do. One of which is, life is simply too short...

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BOOOO!!!
The guy spoke about your son.

And said
"anyone who inherits your repulsiveness, and sheer stupidity deserves all the encouragement they need in life
why heap further suffering on someone who has lost the genetic lottery in such spectacular fashion"
That was funny :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: The guy spoke about your son.

And said
"anyone who inherits your repulsiveness, and sheer stupidity deserves all the encouragement they need in life
why heap further suffering on someone who has lost the genetic lottery in such spectacular fashion"
That was funny :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BOOOO!!!

danfo driver wrote: The guy spoke about your son.

And said
BOOOO!!!

WHy did the guy attack your child and say that
That was funny :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I think also because I suspect most Nigerians in the UK are arsenal supporters they had no hesitation in joining in booing Alli. There was a WE element to it. That's my own hypothesis.

http://www.standard.co.uk/lifestyle/esm ... 54666.html
I’ll be rooting for my boy Dele at this World Cup
Classy dude
Blukyt

Post by Blukyt »

So Senseeeteeeeeeve...
If fans have any legit reason to boo they let the opposition have it! What are we 12th man for?

It is actually a complement to the player on the receiving ending. We know you can hurt us so we try to get under your skin... Irriswarrirris.

That was funny :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

theDunamis wrote:Unless the boy is incredibly stupid and incapable of thought activities, there has to be more to this story of the breakdown in relationships with his parents than what is public so far. We've heard his parents' sides as they have chosen to be public about it, but we have not heard his as he has chosen the private route, which is completely his privilege.

I will say this though, the boy is young and still has a lot of growing up and learning to do. One of which is, life is simply too short...

This is the bottom line and he is being manipulated. If the problem was Dad and Mom how about his half sister, step brothers, cousins, uncles. Did they he have problems with them too?

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Do you remember when Smartbrother humiliated your offspring and he said:
I couldnt believe it! But it was funny :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

smartbrother wrote:http://www.standard.co.uk/lifestyle/esm ... 54666.html
I’ll be rooting for my boy Dele at this World Cup
Classy dude
You should have just come out and said you support England and spared us the sanctimonious bullcrap about booing.

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Do you think it was fair for Smartbrother to insult your son?
But you have to admit, it was funny :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Why did you let Smartbrother treat your son like this:

Why??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Why did you let Smartbrother treat your son like this:

Why??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

danfo driver wrote: Why did you let Smartbrother treat your son like this:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

Why did Smartbrother do this to your son?

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

cic old boy wrote:Image

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!
Why did Smartbrother debase your son?
Why??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: