Pep Guardiola ‘does not like African Players" - Yaya Toure

Dis gun be good..

Yaya Touré has sensationally claimed that Manchester City boss Pep Guardiola “does not like” African players.

The Ivory Coast international spent eight years at the Etihad, becoming an integral part of the first team under previous bosses Roberto Mancini and Manuel Pellegrini.

However his playing time became dramatically decreased once the Catalan coach arrived at the club in 2016.

https://en.onefootball.com/yaya-toure-c ... n-players/

Re: Yaya Touré claims that Pep Guardiola ‘does not like Afri

What’s new...see how the guy shipped off Kele even with his stats.

maceo4 wrote:What’s new...see how the guy shipped off Kele even with his stats.
Yaya past it. Kele is too one track.

Let's not forget he had a Malian playing for his team at Barca.

should not be used as an example... Seydou the great was reduced to a substitute under racist checkbook pep. Legend Keita even said, peppy never spoke to him.
Re: Pep Guardiola ‘does not like African Players" - Yaya Tou

I expect the likes of Yujam and CIC Old Wretch to come out and demonize Yaya Toure and sit at the feet of their master, Pep. We have already seen CIC Old Witch attack Mikel this morning for daring to say anything negative against Match FIxer.

kaii! I truly wonder what happened to Yujam, the original pan-African. :taunt:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yes! defend your master! how dare these useless Africans speak ill of the master! :rotf: :rotf: How much of a starter was Seydou? and how many Africans has Pep purchased? he has coached 3 teams.

Well not too sure of these allegations, its so hard to prove, Pep is a serial winner and that is it

After what Pep did to Eto in Barca, why should we be surprised.
As they say, if it keeps quacking like a duck, its not a chicken.

This guy (Pep) has never given the African players in his squad fair shakes.

marko wrote:Well not too sure of these allegations, its so hard to prove, Pep is a serial winner and that is it
And you are a serial oyinbo yansh licker.
Just like with the Dele Ali booh case, we always know who's side you will come down on.

danfo driver wrote:I expect the likes of Yujam and CIC Old Wretch to come out and demonize Yaya Toure and sit at the feet of their master, Pep. We have already seen CIC Old Witch attack Mikel this morning for daring to say anything negative against Match FIxer.

but but sane is half african and he's a starter!

King Futcha wrote:
danfo driver wrote:I expect the likes of Yujam and CIC Old Wretch to come out and demonize Yaya Toure and sit at the feet of their master, Pep. We have already seen CIC Old Witch attack Mikel this morning for daring to say anything negative against Match FIxer.

Sane is German.

King Futcha wrote:

Leroy Sane is German,...and nothing wrong with him representing Ze Mannshaft...(opps,...sorry he got left out :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: )

marko wrote:Well not too sure of these allegations, its so hard to prove, Pep is a serial winner and that is it
Yes! Another one! Defend the master! :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

charlie wrote:
And you are a serial oyinbo yansh licker.
Just like with the Dele Ali booh case, we always know who's side you will come down on.
ah! Now, I am not surprised. :rotf:

King Futcha wrote:

Sane is German.
i was pretending to be a racist pep defender... come on pre-paid, you used to be much sharper.

No top manager will allow Yaya continue with his entitlement attitude at City...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

charlie wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

Leroy Sane is German,...and nothing wrong with him representing Ze Mannshaft...(opps,...sorry he got left out :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: )
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yaya needs to just be quiet and move on.

txj wrote:No top manager will allow Yaya continue with his entitlement attitude at City...
Very annoying. It's this player power nonsense we see in football all the time.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yes! defend your master! how dare these useless Africans speak ill of the master! :rotf: :rotf: How much of a starter was Seydou? and how many Africans has Pep purchased? he has coached 3 teams.
Pep could hate Africans, but Keita's mama won't start him b/4 Xavi and Iniesta.

And Kele started tearing up the record books at Leicester.