Pep Guardiola ‘does not like African Players" - Yaya Toure

Re: Pep Guardiola ‘does not like African Players" - Yaya Tou

All I want to know is why does Yaya always bring up cake? :D

Mr. Piffington wrote:Yaya Toure is a drama queen and Pep doesn't like drama queens, he's not the type of person to stroke egos. Pep had an issue with Zlatan as well, is he racist towards Swedes too?
I posted a Sky Sports special on Pep a few weeks ago. He said if you are in my team and think I'm a big shot and others have to run for me, you won't play. If you watch Yaya over the past few years, you 'd see he didn't run that much without the ball.

Oh boy, here we go again with Yaya Toure.

No case here, at this stage of his career, the guys who played this last season are better than him. When he was moved on at Barca, the guys who played were better then.

danfo driver is "African-looking"

Mr. Piffington wrote:Yaya Toure is a drama queen and Pep doesn't like drama queens, he's not the type of person to stroke egos. Pep had an issue with Zlatan as well, is he racist towards Swedes too?
I posted a Sky Sports special on Pep a few weeks ago. He said if you are in my team and think I'm a big shot and others have to run for me, you won't play. If you watch Yaya over the past few years, you 'd see he didn't run that much without the ball.
Always crying and complaining like a big ol' baby. He did the same thing for the last guy, crying about a cake, he also b*tched and complained about Aubameyang winning APOY in 2015 when he had won it four years in a row. He has a pattern of this behavior and is pulling the race card because he knows they'll be a legion on people who will fall for it.

Pep strikes me as someone who doesn't take crap from anyone who has an ego. He'll tell you to kick rocks fast if you think you're bigger than the team. His results so far has matched his actions.

Let's assume Yaya is right that Pep doesn't like African players, it begs the question why? We know he has spent megabucks on the likes of Mendy and he thought the world of Alaba. So it is not about race. I suspect it may have something to do with tactical discipline. Gullit said the time to coach kids is from 7-15 and after that they would have developed bad habits you can't coach out of them. Many African players move to Europe in their 20s and may have formed such habits. Vogts complained about Nigerians lacking awareness of space. Does Pep have an alleged problem with Africans for tactical reasons? I won't rule it out, considering he's obsessive about details.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:danfo driver is "African-looking"

highbury wrote:I guarantee some will defend the devil in this forum. I have been saying this for years about Pep. I am glad the player himself said it. It is easy to spot if one has any little discernment.
I am simply happy that they have shown who they are.

This is interesting.

Yaya was never DM but Pep played him there. Moved him to CB to accommodate a then inexperienced Busi and then ran him out of town. Last year, Yaya didn't make the match day squad sometimes.....interesting no doubt.

you refused to throw party after my Client made team? :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Make your client score e first international goal first and we go dance.

But I have to admit, i have come to have a new found respect for you sha! For 2 years, we fought and fought and fought against Agents, and you just siddon for corner dey drink small coke like sey nothing happen. Last minute, you just grease a few palms here and there and voila! Yoru client make final 23. The Enyeama sycophants have a lot to learn from you sha! No be by shout shout shout... :clap: :clap:
Re: Yaya Touré claims that Pep Guardiola ‘does not like Afri

maceo4 wrote:What’s new...see how the guy shipped off Kele even with his stats.
And Kele started tearing up the record books at Leicester.
Towards the end of the season he did :taunt:

poor wilfried bony, all he wanted was a chance.

King Futcha wrote:poor wilfried bony, all he wanted was a chance.
Another one. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

CE defends more racists than any White supremacy website.

Another one. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The Ivorian spent two-and-a-half seasons at the Etihad and was not considered an option under Pep Guardiola.
another coincidence.

Ugbowo wrote:This is interesting.

Yaya was never DM but Pep played him there. Moved him to CB to accommodate a then inexperienced Busi and then ran him out of town. Last year, Yaya didn't make the match day squad sometimes.....interesting no doubt.
1. OK, he should have dropped Xavi or Iniesta for Yaya.
2. Yaya was the regular DM until Busquests started benching him. He only played CB when either Puyol or Pique were injured/suspended.
3. Busi is Catalan, an academy product, played for Pep in the B team, his dad was a former Barca goalie and Pep's team-mate + assistant coach. Favouritism? Possible.
4. Yaya was definitely better than Busi, but the latter understood the system, covered more ground, etc.
5. Yaya wasn't run out. He couldn't stay and warm the bench and City gave him 300k a week, which Barca was paying only Messi.

:lol: :lol: And he took his chance at Swansea!!

kalani JR wrote:CE defends more racists than any White supremacy website.
:lol: :lol: I thought we had already concluded that it is blacks born in Africa that Pep doesn't like?

Why? Are they not "intelligent" enough to play on his teams?

"Everyone wanted to play but the coach offered me the job of playing at left-back, a position in which I had never played.

"He said it was fine. No-one would refuse to play a Champions League final, but I'm not selfish [and said I wasn't comfortable]," he added.

"I think that's why I have his respect."

So Pep tried to 'expose' the great Seydou by playing him at left-back with the world watching.. wow.

King Futcha wrote:"Everyone wanted to play but the coach offered me the job of playing at left-back, a position in which I had never played.

"He said it was fine. No-one would refuse to play a Champions League final, but I'm not selfish [and said I wasn't comfortable]," he added.

"I think that's why I have his respect."

So Pep tried to 'expose' the great Seydou by playing him at left-back with the world watching.. wow.
na so we see am o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why? Are they not "intelligent" enough to play on his teams?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: apparently not