Page 1 of 14

Pep Guardiola ‘does not like African Players" - Yaya Toure

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 4:46 pm
by metalalloy
Dis gun be good..

Yaya Touré has sensationally claimed that Manchester City boss Pep Guardiola “does not like” African players.

The Ivory Coast international spent eight years at the Etihad, becoming an integral part of the first team under previous bosses Roberto Mancini and Manuel Pellegrini.

However his playing time became dramatically decreased once the Catalan coach arrived at the club in 2016.

https://en.onefootball.com/yaya-toure-c ... n-players/

Re: Yaya Touré claims that Pep Guardiola ‘does not like Afri

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 4:49 pm
by maceo4
What’s new...see how the guy shipped off Kele even with his stats.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:04 pm
by cchinukw
maceo4 wrote:What’s new...see how the guy shipped off Kele even with his stats.
Yaya past it. Kele is too one track.

Let's not forget he had a Malian playing for his team at Barca.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:07 pm
by King Futcha

should not be used as an example... Seydou the great was reduced to a substitute under racist checkbook pep. Legend Keita even said, peppy never spoke to him.

Re: Pep Guardiola ‘does not like African Players" - Yaya Tou

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:13 pm
I expect the likes of Yujam and CIC Old Wretch to come out and demonize Yaya Toure and sit at the feet of their master, Pep. We have already seen CIC Old Witch attack Mikel this morning for daring to say anything negative against Match FIxer.

kaii! I truly wonder what happened to Yujam, the original pan-African. :taunt:

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:14 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yes! defend your master! how dare these useless Africans speak ill of the master! :rotf: :rotf: How much of a starter was Seydou? and how many Africans has Pep purchased? he has coached 3 teams.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:16 pm
by marko
Well not too sure of these allegations, its so hard to prove, Pep is a serial winner and that is it

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:17 pm
by charlie
After what Pep did to Eto in Barca, why should we be surprised.
As they say, if it keeps quacking like a duck, its not a chicken.

This guy (Pep) has never given the African players in his squad fair shakes.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:18 pm
by goke313
we been saying this for years

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:19 pm
by charlie
marko wrote:Well not too sure of these allegations, its so hard to prove, Pep is a serial winner and that is it
And you are a serial oyinbo yansh licker.
Just like with the Dele Ali booh case, we always know who's side you will come down on.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:24 pm
by King Futcha
danfo driver wrote:I expect the likes of Yujam and CIC Old Wretch to come out and demonize Yaya Toure and sit at the feet of their master, Pep. We have already seen CIC Old Witch attack Mikel this morning for daring to say anything negative against Match FIxer.

but but sane is half african and he's a starter!

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:26 pm
by Cellular
King Futcha wrote:
danfo driver wrote:I expect the likes of Yujam and CIC Old Wretch to come out and demonize Yaya Toure and sit at the feet of their master, Pep. We have already seen CIC Old Witch attack Mikel this morning for daring to say anything negative against Match FIxer.

Sane is German.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:29 pm
by charlie
King Futcha wrote:

Leroy Sane is German,...and nothing wrong with him representing Ze Mannshaft...(opps,...sorry he got left out :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: )

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:29 pm
marko wrote:Well not too sure of these allegations, its so hard to prove, Pep is a serial winner and that is it
Yes! Another one! Defend the master! :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:30 pm
charlie wrote:
And you are a serial oyinbo yansh licker.
Just like with the Dele Ali booh case, we always know who's side you will come down on.
ah! Now, I am not surprised. :rotf:

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:31 pm
by King Futcha
King Futcha wrote:

Sane is German.
i was pretending to be a racist pep defender... come on pre-paid, you used to be much sharper.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:32 pm
by txj
No top manager will allow Yaya continue with his entitlement attitude at City...

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:34 pm
charlie wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

Leroy Sane is German,...and nothing wrong with him representing Ze Mannshaft...(opps,...sorry he got left out :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: )
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:43 pm

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:45 pm
by Mr. Piffington
Yaya needs to just be quiet and move on.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:46 pm
by Mr. Piffington
txj wrote:No top manager will allow Yaya continue with his entitlement attitude at City...
Very annoying. It's this player power nonsense we see in football all the time.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:48 pm
by cic old boy
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yes! defend your master! how dare these useless Africans speak ill of the master! :rotf: :rotf: How much of a starter was Seydou? and how many Africans has Pep purchased? he has coached 3 teams.
Pep could hate Africans, but Keita's mama won't start him b/4 Xavi and Iniesta.

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:50 pm
by cic old boy
And Kele started tearing up the record books at Leicester.