Feyenoord Wonderkid Lateef Omidiji Jnr Gets Invited to Niger

Pavarotti
Feyenoord Wonderkid Lateef Omidiji Jnr Gets Invited to Niger

Post by Pavarotti »

Feyenoord Wonderkid Lateef Omidiji Jnr Gets Invited to Nigeria U15

The Nigerian football authorities have won the race for the services of Feyenoord of Holland wonderkid Lateef Omidiji Jnr ahead of the USA and Holland

The 14 year old talent has been at the centre of a keen tug of war between . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/feyenoord ... geria-u15/
asabatex
Re: Feyenoord Wonderkid Lateef Omidiji Jnr Gets Invited to N

Post by asabatex »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Pavarotti wrote:Feyenoord Wonderkid Lateef Omidiji Jnr Gets Invited to Nigeria U15

The Nigerian football authorities have won the race for the services of Feyenoord of Holland wonderkid Lateef Omidiji Jnr ahead of the USA and Holland

The 14 year old talent has been at the centre of a keen tug of war between . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/feyenoord ... geria-u15/
Thought it said "Niger"...was about to suggest military aggression..with MentalAlloy's bad breathe being the first "wave" of attack :evil: :evil: :evil:

The boy has made a colossal, mistake. He just threw $millions down the drain if he turns out t be as good as advertised by ditching the US. :shock:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy has made a colossal, mistake. He just threw $millions down the drain if he turns out t be as good as advertised by ditching the US. :shock:
hey..ewu...U don carry dat ya successless 'seeing' business from village come hia again...no be U promise Anini sey dem no go catch am? :evil:

paj wrote:
Pavarotti wrote:Feyenoord Wonderkid Lateef Omidiji Jnr Gets Invited to Nigeria U15

Thought it said "Niger"...was about to suggest military aggression..with MentalAlloy's bad breathe being the first "wave" of attack :evil: :evil: :evil:
:rotf: we go just play ya “music” for dem. I heard it worked to perfection at abu graib

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy has made a colossal, mistake. He just threw $millions down the drain if he turns out t be as good as advertised by ditching the US. :shock:
Bros, let the young man and his parents make the decision.

Personally, I don't think he will lose anything in terms of football (soccer) for playing for us as opposed to the USA. However, in terms of money (advertisements), he will lose a few bucks

Bros, let the young man and his parents make the decision.

Personally, I don't think he will lose anything in terms of football (soccer) for playing for us as opposed to the USA. However, in terms of money (advertisements), he will lose a few bucks
A few bucks? :shock: oleee, the boy could sign a $100mil endorsement deal at 18 yrs old Vs hoping to get paid his match bonus for Nigeria. :woot:

In the past I was all niaja but now I'm all $$$. I'm a Dollargerian!, :thumbs:
miky

Post by miky »

should have played for the usa, get that money, dumb them for senior naija squad..
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Here's the wee lad (#9) during warm-ups for the U15 team's friendly against the Super Falcons...

Gotti wrote:Here's the wee lad (#9) during warm-ups for the U15 team's friendly against the Super Falcons...

Gotti, abeg is that little 14year old Naija wizzkid in this camp?
The one embarrassing his uncles upandan? :lol:

Ageologists can you people please assemble? Your services are required.

TIA

So we have an U15 team? Interesting. :?

Good one, but the boy may just be exploring his options, we have a good reputation in under-age football. If he breaks into the team, it'll be a bigger plus for him and he can still choose to play for one of 3 countries.

Lateef and his older sister seem like good kids, and have been popping up all around the place in the last 2 years. I like that they wear their Nigerian-ess on their sleeves.....But....there's quite a bit of over-promotion here. All this talk about "wonderkid" seems ochestrated

deanotito wrote:Lateef and his older sister seem like good kids, and have been popping up all around the place in the last 2 years. I like that they wear their Nigerian-ess on their sleeves.....But....there's quite a bit of over-promotion here. All this talk about "wonderkid" seems ochestrated
I wonder o! :D
Nor be by mouth.