Have Hope analysis of the deep issues with Naija squad.

Re: Have Hope analysis of the deep issues with Naija squad.

This weirdo guy lol

Tobi17 wrote:This weirdo guy lol

I give it to this guy. He knows Nigerian footie at least from '94 Golden gen era.

There is a level of ruggedness missing in this team.

cchinukw wrote:I give it to this guy. He knows Nigerian footie at least from '94 Golden gen era.

There is a level of ruggedness missing in this team.
But he is bashing the team's enforcer, Onazi.

He bashes Ighalo who is actually sharp, for leaving a Euro league to China, yet he blames eurocentrism for Joel Obi's presence on the team.

The guy is just seeking attention.

This guy is clinically messed up. He wants to see obalende players at the wc. :laugh:

The guy is all over the place. I am not a Mikel groupie,but to diss Mikel and claim that he has nothing to do with Chelsea's trophies is utter balderdash. He should go and watch the Champions league final.

The clown is talking about picking players from Obalende,shoot...where are these Obalende players to bail out Nigerian clubs from the bearings being dished out to them on the continent.

Anyway when person don eat jollof rice belleful ,such can begin to say anything. Na the side effect of jollof rice ,chicken and coca cola be this. Get me out of here abeg.

This guy is clinically messed up. He wants to see obalende players at the wc. :laugh:

I subscribe his YouTube channel. For the most part, he’s ‘useful’ in discussing European football but ironically when it comes to Nigerian or even African football, he’s useless. That said, his focus is on being controversial more so than analytical. Either way Na entertainment. Chop rice, leave stone. Life dey short.

green4life wrote:I subscribe his YouTube channel. For the most part, he’s ‘useful’ in discussing European football but ironically when it comes to Nigerian or even African football, he’s useless. That said, his focus is on being controversial more so than analytical. Either way Na entertainment. Chop rice, leave stone. Life dey short.
Then he should stick to European football..and his jollof rice when it comes to all things naija football.

This guy is on drugs. The same home based under the bridge guys he is calling for got whooped by ordinary Morocco at the CHAN.

He's just like half the people here.

I agree with some of his points.

When he said the whole point of the WC is to have particular styles of football.

I have raised that issue here many times.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

green4life wrote:I subscribe his YouTube channel. For the most part, he’s ‘useful’ in discussing European football but ironically when it comes to Nigerian or even African football, he’s useless. That said, his focus is on being controversial more so than analytical. Either way Na entertainment. Chop rice, leave stone. Life dey short.

THIS.

Then he should stick to European football..and his jollof rice when it comes to all things naija football.
My chief o. :lol: ... You done conclude di mata kpom kwem :mrgreen: :agree:

to be honest, I don't see this team doing well in Russia. Nothing so far has impressed me... The team sucks.. Australia just waya Czech 4-0 .. so that result on wednesday aint going to matter much

Tbite wrote:I agree with some of his points.

When he said the whole point of the WC is to have particular styles of football.

I have raised that issue here many times.
The whole point of world cup or any competition is to compete and try to win. Style is secondary. Obalende style will never get us anywhere.....not when it did not get us past Morroco.

Bigpokey24 wrote:to be honest, I don't see this team doing well in Russia. Nothing so far has impressed me... The team sucks.. Australia just waya Czech 4-0 .. so that result on wednesday aint going to matter much
you have been too negative lately... make bp great again.

Na Pasta be dat wan o. I think he nailed the direction of Nigerian football post Keshi.

I am with him 100%. How else does one explain Onazi in this team?

Hopefully this new way won't unravel.

this guy is not the best soccer analyst but his presentation is brilliant.

King Futcha wrote:this guy is not the best soccer analyst but his presentation is brilliant.
He's a Cyber Eagles post in video format.

King Futcha wrote:this guy is not the best soccer analyst but his presentation is brilliant.
couldn't have said it better myself, living legend.

Same thing ran through my mind :lol: