Russia 2018:How Far do you think the Super Eagles will go?

Poll ended at Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:53 pm

Group Stage
30%
2nd Round
14%
Quarter Final
28%
Semi-Final
16%
Final
12%

Total votes: 43

Given what you have seen or know about SE and Nigerian football, how well do you think we will do?

I would like to take a general snapshot of the feeling of CE members before the world cup starts for statistical evidence.
Re: Russia 2018:How Far do you think the Super Eagles will g

I think with believe the cup will be in Africa.

Quarters.

Group stage.
sabb

Post by sabb »

quarter final
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

World Champions

group stage

Nigeria vs Croatia 0-3

Nigeria 2 Croatia 1
Nigeria 1 Iceland 0
Nigeria 2 Argentina 2

Nigeria 3 Peru 2

Synopsis wrote:Nigeria 2 Croatia 1
Nigeria 1 Iceland 0
Nigeria 2 Argentina 2

Nigeria 3 Peru 2
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you are on some high ish

Nigeria 1 Iceland 0
Nigeria 2 Argentina 2

Nigeria 3 Peru 2
I like this. In fact I like this very much! :thumbs:

Nigeria 1 Iceland 0
Nigeria 2 Argentina 2

Nigeria 3 Peru 2
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you are on some high ish
I really hope. Am I confident? Absolutely not!

Robotnik wrote:Given what you have seen or know about SE and Nigerian football, how well do you think we will do?

I would like to take a general snapshot of the feeling of CE members before the world cup starts for statistical evidence.
The Super-eagles will go/get to any stage :tic: :tic: Anyway, I predict 'SEMI FINAL'
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

QF

Nigeria 1 Iceland 0
Nigeria 2 Argentina 2

Nigeria 3 Peru 2
Bros, I agree with you, but I will make a little change to yours and it is below:
Nigeria 2 Croatia 1
Nigeria 1 Iceland 0
Nigeria 2 Argentina 1 (my change to yours)

Nigeria 3 Peru 2
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

https://hubpages.com/religion-philosoph ... or-Nigeria

2018 Nigeria World Cup Performance

Nigeria will perform fairly well in the coming 2018 World Cup. Through the Book of Destinies I have seen that Nigeria WILL NOT win the World Cup no matter how good and prepared the players. The Super Eagles will win up to the Quarter Final stage. But will fail at the Semi Final because of their compromise with the opponent club. If the referee, chief coach and the players do not allow themselves to be used against the club by trickery of the Gibeonites (Joshua 9 : 9-24), they will win the game up to Semi Final stage. And that being done, will give them an easy ride to the Finals which will not be won no matter how skillful they are.

There you go folks! Better put your money on it!
born2win

Post by born2win »

Unless Naija tops the group it would be hard to reach Qtrs.

Based on form and talent wise

Najia can only enter Qtrs if they can avoid France. Because that France squad is 10X better than England.
soccernut

Post by soccernut »

Nigeria 1 Iceland 0
Nigeria 2 Argentina 2

Nigeria 3 Peru 2
Kpom Kwem! :clap: :clap: :clap:

born2win wrote:Unless Naija tops the group it would be hard to reach Qtrs.

Based on form and talent wise

Najia can only enter Qtrs if they can avoid France. Because that France squad is 10X better than England.
You are not only assuming France will make the second round but also assuming they will top their group...assumptions na dangerous thing bro...FNF!

Let's see what will happen