SE laughing thread

:lol: :lol: :lol: so the team wey Australia knack 4 kondo, come wire SE, so lets get this straight, we no even win one single game( Serbia, DRC ,England and now Czech) but to dey dance atilogue about fine kit, we dey win..SE nah loafing stock

miky
Re: SE laughing thread

Post by miky »

Chai
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Make I join laugh at you. It is a friendly.

Keep laughing, Rohr is readying his secret weapon which is fueled by shaku shaku dancing and piano playing, why una dey worry?
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

maceo4 wrote:Keep laughing, Rohr is readying his secret weapon which is fueled by shaku shaku dancing and piano playing, why una dey worry?
Which secret weapon? You better dont place your trust on this team.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

tunde72 wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Keep laughing, Rohr is readying his secret weapon which is fueled by shaku shaku dancing and piano playing, why una dey worry?
Which secret weapon? You better dont place your trust on this team.
Just watch and see, this place will be stunned once WC starts!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

Hope, hope, hope ......
folem

Post by folem »

Bigpokey24 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: so the team wey Australia knack 4 kondo, come wire SE, so lets get this straight, we no even win one single game( Serbia, DRC ,England and now Czech) but to dey dance atilogue about fine kit, we dey win..SE nah loafing stock
We win Poland ooo.

folem wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: so the team wey Australia knack 4 kondo, come wire SE, so lets get this straight, we no even win one single game( Serbia, DRC ,England and now Czech) but to dey dance atilogue about fine kit, we dey win..SE nah loafing stock
We win Poland ooo.

Forget the score. Look at how we were dominated. Does that win fill you with confidence? It's still the same iberibeism. :twisted:

folem wrote:
We win Poland ooo.

Forget the score. Look at how we were dominated. Does that win fill you with confidence? It's still the same iberibeism. :twisted:
In other words the win don't count...Nigerians mehn...smh

Bigpokey24, the mumu boy! What is there to laugh about? You are laughing because our team is NOT doing well? How well did your boy wonder do in his role? IDIIOT!
Last edited by Odas on Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
folem

Post by folem »

folem wrote:
We win Poland ooo.

If Naija is 'outplayed' for 7 matches in the World Cup but win 1-0 every time, will you be filled with confido? :twisted:

Bigpokey24, the mumu boy! What is there to laugh about? You are laughing because our team is NOT doing well? How well did your boy wonder did? IDIIOT!

Oluwa ooooo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

folem wrote:
We win Poland ooo.

If Naija is 'outplayed' for 7 matches in the World Cup but win 1-0 every time, will you be filled with confido? :twisted:
I am more concerned with the fact we are always reacting than dominating in matches regardless of outcome. Most of our problems on the pitch from what I have seen recently are self inflicted. Avoidable set pieces, mislaid passes, cluelessness, terrible positioning and the list goes on and on.

esosa

Post by esosa »

ohenhen1 wrote:Make I join laugh at you. It is a friendly.
What exactly does this imply? We are not supposed to do well? That we can consistently play rubbish in in all the matches and somehow the world cup performance will be magically different in few weeks? Please explain

esosa wrote:
What exactly does this imply? We are not supposed to do well? That we can consistently play rubbish in in all the matches and somehow the world cup performance will be magically different in few weeks? Please explain
Friendlies are meant to test players. The results are meaningless.

esosa

Post by esosa »

esosa wrote:
Friendlies are meant to test players. The results are meaningless.
If the results are meaningless, why did you celebrate the win against Argentina. Even you, Ohenhen, do not believe lie.

highbury wrote:
Bigpokey24, the mumu boy! What is there to laugh about? You are laughing because our team is NOT doing well? How well did your boy wonder do in his role? IDIIOT!
Oluwa ooooo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chief, Bigpokey24 na real mumu. Damn!

When your best player plays in China what do you expect?