WHAT ARE YOU WEARING

.... on Saturday the 16th? I could only get the colourful pant, so I will definitely have that on. My problem now is what to wear as the top. I wanted to rock it with the away Jersey and the black / white hat, but Nike put sand sand for that plan. So state what you will be wearing to cheer the SE on as we beat the crap out of Croatia
Re: WHAT ARE YOU WEARING

I.am.guessing Pa-nemo will rock a wrapper with white wife beater in protest of the Nike contract.

My away kit will come tomorrow, however the jersey plays better than our weak team

My birthday suit is wash and wear

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Phew for a minute i thought this meessage was meant for your Abuja babes

Prince wrote:Phew for a minute i thought this meessage was meant for your Abuja babes
Can you imagine? With that thread topic, he thinks he's on the phone to his taxi clients that pay their fare in kind. :twisted:

singlet, as Unkus Cellular, Ohsee, Sabinus dem dey call am.

Prince wrote:Phew for a minute i thought this meessage was meant for your Abuja babes
It is a message for his Abuja babe. As the guy don old well, well, he come send Whatsapp message for his Abuja babe to CE by mistake. I hope the "pant" he is referring to here is one he bought for himself and not the one he bought for her.
1naija wrote:... I could only get the colourful pant, so I will definitely have that on.

It is a message for his Abuja babe. As the guy don old well, well, he come send Whatsapp message for his Abuja babe to CE by mistake. I hope the "pant" he is referring to here is one he bought for himself and not the one he bought for her.
1naija wrote:... I could only get the colourful pant, so I will definitely have that on.

Please leave this thread to young bobos who know what's up.

I was going to dress like the light skinned dude below except with the away jersey top, but Nike come dabaru my plans.

I was able to get this just now. Not what I wanted, but will do for the Croatia game.

una all try sha. na the only the dark green one wey Mikel model I like.
make all of una senior "youths" dey rock the flashy flossing stuff :lol: :lol: :lol:

Please don't embarrass me and the country by dressing like Nike mannequins on the 16th. ONE ITEM of Super Eagles gear is sufficient, unless you're under 11 then fine.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:una all try sha. na the only the dark green one wey Mikel model I like.
make all of una senior "youths" dey rock the flashy flossing stuff :lol: :lol: :lol:

kalani JR wrote:Please don't embarrass me and the country by dressing like Nike mannequins on the 16th. ONE ITEM of Super Eagles gear is sufficient, unless you're under 11 then fine.
Poor person dey say beer no dey sweet.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:una all try sha. na the only the dark green one wey Mikel model I like.

Uncle sorry, I know you say go rock your backman Christain Chukwu Green Eagles jersey, but we yuts are fine with our flashy Super Eagles kits.

Mine just came in, and boy do I look GQ...if you are a poundo eater, nothing for you. Fine bobo like me suppose charge Nike for modelling the kit for free

Uncle sorry, I know you say go rock your backman Christain Chukwu Green Eagles jersey, but we yuts are fine with our flashy Super Eagles kits.

Great Idea! You see, once in every 10 yrs, ya head dey correct small. Let me call Pinnick to arrange with Nike for Odegbami-Chukwu era Eagles Jersey...e be like say na Adidas make dem in those days o.

There was no Adidas or Nike back then. It was Dr. Sabinus and his Aba "industrialists" that made those back man jerseys.

Uncle Waffi, how far? Anything for the boys?

Make I send my size? We are loyal o! :thumbs:

Same here. If you are not under 25 you have no business wearing that lime green one.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Mine just came in, and boy do I look GQ...if you are a poundo eater, nothing for you. Fine bobo like me suppose charge Nike for modelling the kit for free
This post is useless without pictures...FNF!

kalani JR wrote:Please don't embarrass me and the country by dressing like Nike mannequins on the 16th. ONE ITEM of Super Eagles gear is sufficient, unless you're under 11 then fine.
Poor person dey say beer no dey sweet.
I only got the away. :sad:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Mine just came in, and boy do I look GQ...if you are a poundo eater, nothing for you. Fine bobo like me suppose charge Nike for modelling the kit for free
This post is useless without pictures...FNF!
i aint posting ish here, i dey IG and Facebook, I go add you