Nabil Fekir to Liverpool

Lyon striker Nabil Fekir has agreed with Liverpool. He must have his medical exam by Friday. The amount of the transaction, recorded by the two clubs, would be 65 million euros.

This is probably the end of one of the first soap operas of the summer. Nabil Fekir must make a quick commitment with Liverpool. Lyon and the Reds have, an English source, reached an agreement on Thursday.

The amount of the transaction is 65 million euros plus a bonus of 7 million euros. The striker of the OL which has agreed contractually, should spend his medical visit in the next hours.

https://www.lequipe.fr/Football/Actuali ... ool/908757

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Nabil Fekir to Liverpool

paul joyce‏ @_pauljoyce 16s17 seconds ago
Liverpool to seal Nabir Fekir deal on Friday. Initial £48.4million plus a further £4.4million in bonuses.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

is this another deal we alculate on net spend? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Buy a defense.
MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

danfo driver wrote:is this another deal we alculate on net spend? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ever heard of assets minus liabilities equals Equity? It is a simple analogy for net spend.
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

txj wrote:paul joyce‏ @_pauljoyce 16s17 seconds ago
Liverpool to seal Nabir Fekir deal on Friday. Initial £48.4million plus a further £4.4million in bonuses.
Another great coup by Liverpool. :thumb:
Great player.
FSG has spent the coutinho money very well
YNWA

Asked about Fekir after Sunday's 1-0 defeat at Chelsea, Mane told SFR Sport: "He is a top player, we would be happy seeing him with us. If he comes he'll do great things with us. Yes, it will be like fire if he comes."

Next? Dembele?

MYMIND wrote:
danfo driver wrote:is this another deal we alculate on net spend? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ever heard of assets minus liabilities equals Equity? It is a simple analogy for net spend.
Ever head of being truthful and admitting that you have outspent most clubs and have won NOTHING. :lol:

Imagine buying the most expensive defender and you still cant defend. Smh
MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

MYMIND wrote:

Ever heard of assets minus liabilities equals Equity? It is a simple analogy for

Ever head of being truthful and admitting that you have outspent most clubs and have won NOTHING. :lol:

Distraction will not help you.
Go and read. It's called net assets and also called equity. Knowledge is power. Keep self hating. I can't be bothered.

MYMIND wrote:

Ever heard of assets minus liabilities equals Equity? It is a simple analogy for

Go and read. It's called net assets and also called equity. Knowledge is power. Keep self hating. I can't be bothered.
But can you ever be bothered about winning a trophy again in your lifetime? What’s the point of net spent + equity asset + asset buttocks if it = Trophyless? :lol: :lol: :lol:
MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

MYMIND wrote:

But can you ever be bothered about winning a trophy again in your lifetime? What’s the point of net spent + equity asset + asset buttocks if it = Trophyless? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Y A W N :ohmy:

MYMIND wrote:

Y A W N :ohmy:

What about Bet Yawn + asset interest + net depreciation? Does that equal winning any trophy? :lol:

how many players does Liverpool want/need? Naby Keita, Thomas Lemar, etc nko?

heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:how many players does Liverpool want/need? Naby Keita, Thomas Lemar, etc nko?
We are no longer interested in Lemar. He was overpriced as far as the club is concerned.

They are probably concentrating now on a backup winger which is why Moses Simon and Shaquiri are been mentioned.
personally I think we need a backup to Firminho.
For me the player we should be looking at is Marko Arnautovic - Great energy, strength and can score goals
YNWA

heavyd wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:how many players does Liverpool want/need? Naby Keita, Thomas Lemar, etc nko?
We are no longer interested in Lemar. He was overpriced as far as the club is concerned.

They are probably concentrating now on a backup winger which is why Moses Simon and Shaquiri are been mentioned.
For me the player we should be looking at is Marko Arnautovic - Great energy, strength and can score goals
Ah! What about So-Lanky? :D
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

heavyd wrote:

Still too Raw... Should go out on loan and develop further
YNWA

heavyd wrote:

Ah! But thats why he left Chelsea. :D

Offensively Liverpool will be fire next season. I see them winning the Carabao cup and/or the FA cup. :sneaky:

heavyd wrote:

... so no different from the advice he received from Chelsea? :dream:

heavyd wrote:

... so no different from the advice he received from Chelsea? :dream:
On the contrary, he has played 21 times in the PL for Liverpool, with a goal and an assist; and an another controversially ruled out. How many games did he play for Chelsea?