Page 1 of 2

Once Naija makes early exit...on 6/26/2018..

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:49 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Which team will you support? I just saw the group you're in and it's not easy. Tears will flow freely from Lagos to Ibadan to Abuja. I don't even see a draw. Ugly losses await the team. Whatever you decide, do not support Belgium... They just dropped the massively talented Kenyan, Divock Origi!! Jokers!
I would strongly advise Nigerian fans to support Brazil, not Argentina. That country has caused Naija more pain than words can describe. :taunt:

Re: Once Naija makes early exit...

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:51 pm
by charlie
Ogolo Makambo wrote:Which team will you support? I just saw the group you're in and it's not easy. Tears will flow freely from Lagos to Ibadan to Abuja. I don't even see a draw. Ugly losses await the team. Whatever you decide, do not support Belgium... They just dropped the massively talented Kenyan, Divock Origi!! Jokers!
I would strongly advise Nigerian fans to support Brazil, not Argentina. That country has caused Naija more pain than words can describe. :taunt:
India.
Even if they did not qualify,...I will always thank them for sending your cowardly face into hiding for a day.

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 10:04 pm
by zee
charlie wrote:
Ogolo Makambo wrote:Which team will you support? I just saw the group you're in and it's not easy. Tears will flow freely from Lagos to Ibadan to Abuja. I don't even see a draw. Ugly losses await the team. Whatever you decide, do not support Belgium... They just dropped the massively talented Kenyan, Divock Origi!! Jokers!
India.
Even if they did not qualify,...I will always thank them for sending your cowardly face into hiding for a day.
:clap: :clap: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 10:22 pm
by miky
charlie wrote:
India.

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 10:50 pm
by YemiBrazil

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 11:12 pm
by Odas
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Ogolo! In a long time, I haven't seen you here, suddenly you are back to yab us? Chief, please get ready to eat your HUMBLE PIE (HP). How do you want the HP brought, or served to you?

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 11:15 pm
by Its a Goal
Ogolo, how is Kenya's application to be admitted into CONIFA going?

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 11:16 pm
by ohenhen1
After the beating India gave Kenya. You show your face.
You are brave.

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 12:02 am
by Kabalega
Croatia and Iceland are the key to Naija's advancement.

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 12:07 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

why did I invite you back to the CE after you took a sabbatical?

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 1:41 am
by ANC
Kabalega wrote:Croatia and Iceland are the key to Naija's advancement.

Croatia is going to be tough too.

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 1:45 am

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 2:49 am
by Field Marshall Ogolo

why did I invite you back to the CE after you took a sabbatical?
COPA Mundial did it. I could not sit still and let the lies continue unabated :-)
I will be providing live commentary in all three matches... :sneaky:

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 2:51 am
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Advancement to ? Image

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 3:09 am
by ohenhen1
Nigeria airways no longer exists.

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:33 am
by donadoni
In the unlikely event of an early exit by naija I will supporting all teams with the class to actually qualify for and play in a World Cup :)

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 5:03 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Kenya should trade her soccer cleats for some stumps and wickets. That way, they might have more luck with India :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :!:

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:08 pm
by zee
Today(10.06.20018) .......India is as usual thrashing their new wife.
2-0............30min of the 1st half. :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=288900

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:51 pm
by Odas
ANC wrote:
Croatia is going to be tough too.
I think all the teams are going to be tough, but the Super-eagles will prevail at the end

Posted: Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:58 pm
by Odas
ohenhen1 wrote:Nigeria airways no longer exists.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Abeg no mind Chief Ogolo. He is living in the past and such explains why he is thinking we will come back from Russia after three games

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:18 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
ohenhen1 wrote:Nigeria airways no longer exists.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Abeg no mind Chief Ogolo. He is living in the past and such explains why he is thinking we will come back from Russia after three games

Odaa my friend, the writing is on the wall. Naija's 3rd game and final defeat will shatter the fake unity from Lagos to Sambisia forest!! It will break the country apart. Right now it's only held together by a football team whose Cinderella run is about to come to a crashing end.

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:03 pm
by balo
charlie wrote:
India.

Ouch!

That's just below the belt.

Commander Ogolo, Asia ooo

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 3:32 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
charlie wrote:
India.

Ouch!

That's just below the belt.

Commander Ogolo, Asia ooo
Amazingly, I don't recall this match between Kenya and India. We normally play cricket against India, not soccer.
I will leave no stones "unturned" as I get to the bottom of this shameful defeat. India? We collectively know them as weaklings..