Who is most likely to score Naija's first goal in Russia?

Moses
6%
Mikel
4%
Musa
9%
Igalo
19%
Simi
No votes
Ndidi
4%
Iwobi
38%
Balogun
4%
Ekong
2%
Iheanacho
11%
Etebo
4%

Total votes: 53

Re: Who is most likely to score Naija's first goal in Russia

Depends on who’s on the pitch. If Kelechi starts, he’ll score, otherwise Iwobi :!:

Ighalo with a very hot and angry shot!

Oya come out and confess - Only two people voted for Musa to score Naija's first goal at this World cup. I proudly was one of them :drool:

Shame on una!!! :boo:
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

DIMKA76 wrote:Oya come out and confess - Only two people voted for Musa to score Naija's first goal at this World cup. I proudly was one of them :drool:

i went by stats as i quoted it not always correct
:thumb: Musa did his thing
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

2drama wrote:
DIMKA76 wrote:Oya come out and confess - Only two people voted for Musa to score Naija's first goal at this World cup. I proudly was one of them :drool:

i went by stats as i quoted it not always correct
:thumb: Musa did his thing
Well done! :thumbs:

How did Maceo get this right? Own goal it was!

return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

sabb wrote:
return2k2 wrote:It's hard to say because it depends on who would be starting.

Also, one thing to keep in mind is that our boys are most likely to be fired up because it would be the world cup and not a friendly, so you're probably going to see another side to some of the players that you haven't seen before. Players that were dead during the friendlies will all of a sudden rise from the dead because they're looking for new contract.

I am thinking it's going to be between Kelechi and Musa if either one of them gets to start.

It takes Ighalo a long time to score a single goal.

A goal could also come out of Alex Iwobi at any given time.

Victor Moses' shots hardly land on target so I don't have confidence in him.

But I'll say our 1st goal is going to come from either Kelechi or Musa if they get to start.
Na wa o, hope u chose someone after all this your "if" scenario :lol:
I said it was going to be either Kelechi or Musa if either of them got to start.

My "if" scenario was on point because Kelechi and Musa didn't start against Croatia so nobody scored! :taunt:

I also told you that you'll see another side to players when the world cup kicks off. Y'all was downplaying Musa and were all up on Ighalo but you ended up seeing another side to Musa, didn't you? :mrgreen: