Page 2 of 2

Re: Who is most likely to score Naija's first goal in Russia

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:12 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Depends on who’s on the pitch. If Kelechi starts, he’ll score, otherwise Iwobi :!:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:43 am
by Scipio Africanus
Ighalo with a very hot and angry shot!

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 6:54 pm
by DIMKA76
Oya come out and confess - Only two people voted for Musa to score Naija's first goal at this World cup. I proudly was one of them :drool:

Shame on una!!! :boo:

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:00 pm
by 2drama
DIMKA76 wrote:Oya come out and confess - Only two people voted for Musa to score Naija's first goal at this World cup. I proudly was one of them :drool:

i went by stats as i quoted it not always correct
:thumb: Musa did his thing

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:07 pm
by DIMKA76
2drama wrote:
DIMKA76 wrote:Oya come out and confess - Only two people voted for Musa to score Naija's first goal at this World cup. I proudly was one of them :drool:

i went by stats as i quoted it not always correct
:thumb: Musa did his thing
Well done! :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:16 pm
by kolinzo
How did Maceo get this right? Own goal it was!

Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 7:41 pm
by return2k2
sabb wrote:
return2k2 wrote:It's hard to say because it depends on who would be starting.

Also, one thing to keep in mind is that our boys are most likely to be fired up because it would be the world cup and not a friendly, so you're probably going to see another side to some of the players that you haven't seen before. Players that were dead during the friendlies will all of a sudden rise from the dead because they're looking for new contract.

I am thinking it's going to be between Kelechi and Musa if either one of them gets to start.

It takes Ighalo a long time to score a single goal.

A goal could also come out of Alex Iwobi at any given time.

Victor Moses' shots hardly land on target so I don't have confidence in him.

But I'll say our 1st goal is going to come from either Kelechi or Musa if they get to start.
Na wa o, hope u chose someone after all this your "if" scenario :lol:
I said it was going to be either Kelechi or Musa if either of them got to start.

My "if" scenario was on point because Kelechi and Musa didn't start against Croatia so nobody scored! :taunt:

I also told you that you'll see another side to players when the world cup kicks off. Y'all was downplaying Musa and were all up on Ighalo but you ended up seeing another side to Musa, didn't you? :mrgreen: