2018 World Cup fantasy league

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:43 am
by goke313

Re: 2018 World Cup fantasy league

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 9:37 am
by truetalk
Good Man. Good job.

You still dey hug dis babe for your avatar? Which kind Kermit & Ms. Piggy romance be dis?

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 10:55 am
by akamoke
Guys, due to heavy work commitment during the world cup, I wont be able to administer the Cybereagles prediction league this time around

Having had a good look at the fantasy link above, I think its a very good (if not better) substitute

Please accept my appologies

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:58 am
by Molue Conductor
akamoke wrote:Guys, due to heavy work commitment during the world cup, I wont be able to administer the Cybereagles prediction league this time around

Having had a good look at the fantasy link above, I think its a very good (if not better) substitute

should I run it? I did it once

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 3:16 am
by Schillachi
We need to put some money in the pot so it will be more fun..

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:57 pm
by niyi
Molue Conductor wrote:
akamoke wrote:Guys, due to heavy work commitment during the world cup, I wont be able to administer the Cybereagles prediction league this time around

please do. thanks!

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:00 pm
by Benedict Iroha

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:57 am
by green4life
Joined.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 3:52 am
by metalalloy
truetalk wrote:Good Man. Good job.

You still dey hug dis babe for your avatar? Which kind Kermit & Ms. Piggy romance be dis?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: naija and mouth eh!!!!!

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:52 pm
by goke313
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: bump

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:03 pm
by Schillachi
goke313 wrote::laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: bump
I already told you man. You need to charge an entry fee of $20 to up the competition..

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:02 pm
by goke313
Schillachi wrote:
goke313 wrote::laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: bump
I already told you man. You need to charge an entry fee of $20 to up the competition..

I'm down but its kinda too late smh

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:07 pm
by kalani JR
truetalk wrote:Good Man. Good job.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: naija and mouth eh!!!!!

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:16 pm
by akamoke
Molue Conductor wrote:

By all means do, let me know in next 5hrs if you need anything to help out

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:36 am
by goke313
bumpppppppp

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:07 am
by Benedict Iroha
Who is paveman?

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:33 am
by Tbite
Talk about pressure!

I accepted the new terms and conditions, made my team for Round 1, with just seconds to spare before the Russian match!

I didn't want to play catch up and miss out on Round 1.

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 6:38 pm
by goke313

Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2018 10:55 pm
by Paveman
The veterans outsmart the youngsters. As it should be.