Austria 0 Brazil 3

Chineke see goal by Neymar! This Brazil team are moving the ball like the 1982 team. Kai!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Abeg if you do only one thing today go and see goal number 2 for Brazil by Neymar! :woot: :woot:

Re: Austria 0 Brazil 2

goal cautinho 3 kondo
Re: Austria 0 Brazil 3

I no see di oda thread. Oya Monsterators, do ya tin and merge.

TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

This Brazil side looks incredible.
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Scipio Africanus wrote:Chineke see goal by Neymar! This Brazil team are moving the ball like the 1982 team. Kai!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Abeg if you do only one thing today go and see goal number 2 for Brazil by Neymar! :woot: :woot:
I feel bad for dragovic the defender that happened to.....
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Apparently Real Madrid is interested in the Brazilian coach, Tite

Scipio Africanus wrote:Chineke see goal by Neymar! This Brazil team are moving the ball like the 1982 team. Kai!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

I am sure Brazil would rather not play like their ‘82 team. They lost to Italy :lol: :!:

TheHitman47 wrote:This Brazil side looks incredible.
Yep, right now looking like the hottest team on the planet.
However we all know, tournament football is all about peaking at the right time.

The hottest teams starting a tournament are not always there at the end as well.

And when Die Mannschaft arrive, will they part their bunda to allow the Luftwaffe to park?

Coach wrote:And when Die Mannschaft arrive, will they part their bunda to allow the Luftwaffe to park?
Germany is overrated.

Benedict Iroha wrote:
Coach wrote:And when Die Mannschaft arrive, will they part their bunda to allow the Luftwaffe to park?
Germany is overrated.
based on what?

Naija will easily take care of this Brazilian side
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Rawlings wrote:Naija will easily take care of this Brazilian side
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Godfather wrote:
Rawlings wrote:Naija will easily take care of this Brazilian side

They are awesome. Will take some beating
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

I am sure Brazil would rather not play like their ‘82 team. They lost to Italy :lol: :!:

Well, think again. Italy did not qualify for this WC.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

King Futcha wrote:
Benedict Iroha wrote:
Germany is overrated.
based on what?
Based on his experience coaching the German Palmwine drinkers team.

King Futcha wrote:
Benedict Iroha wrote:
Germany is overrated.
based on what?
Based on everyone labelling them as favourites, even if there a a number of teams that smart money will be on if they face Germany.

Brazil, France, Spain and Begium for starters.

Maybe even England.

I for add SE, but I no wan wahala dis Monday morning.

truetalk wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
Benedict Iroha wrote:
Germany is overrated.
based on what?
Based on everyone labelling them as favourites, even if there a a number of teams that smart money will be on if they face Germany.

Brazil, France, Spain and Begium for starters.

Maybe even England.

I for add SE, but I no wan wahala dis Monday morning.
I think the champs who return the core of their team still in their primes should be labeled favorites.