Any CE’s in Vancouver ?

Al B Sure
Any CE’s in Vancouver ?

Post by Al B Sure »

I will be in Vancouver for a few days coinciding with the Super Eagles first match. Any CE’s around to watch the match?
Re: Any CE’s in Vancouver ?

Al B Sure wrote:I will be in Vancouver for a few days coinciding with the Super Eagles first match. Any CE’s around to watch the match?
Yes, Vancity Eagle
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Ok cool thanks

My Oga Siddonlook dey there!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

I tried to pm you - but its been sitting in the outbox..

Bunch of dudes were organizing to go watch together at Alebi 9ja restaurant, but I haven't heard anything since SE started stinking up their recent friendlies. :mad:
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

ok. Siddonlook I will try to pm you now.

Hmmm ...wont it be nice to watch the game @ a Croatian cultural centre in Vancouver and make Eugus win ?

http://www.croatiancentre.com/croatia-days-festival

The decking go harsh o

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

:)
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Vancouver we are here! Nkume thanks for the link up. Siddonlook is a wonderful host! Come on super Eagles!
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Vancouver CE’s thank you. Siddonlook you are a legend! We even bump into ex Nigerian international Emeka Amadi. Nice to see you too Greg.

Al B Sure wrote:Vancouver CE’s thank you. Siddonlook you are a legend! We even bump into ex Nigerian international Emeka Amadi. Nice to see you too Greg.
Bros na Victor Amadin be dat o. Oloye's ex club mate for BCC Lions. No wonder you been dey talk say na Angus Ikeji sub am for U20 :rotf: . Great meeting you sir. As for Siddonlook man...I'm speechless. Small small world indeed. I no go dey dey yab anybody for cyberspace anyhow again o. My relatives from far an wide an some of my ex school teachers full hia wey I no know :D .

greg wrote:
Al B Sure wrote:Vancouver CE’s thank you. Siddonlook you are a legend! We even bump into ex Nigerian international Emeka Amadi. Nice to see you too Greg.
Bros na Victor Amadin be dat o. Oloye's ex club mate for BCC Lions. No wonder you been dey talk say na Angus Ikeji sub am for U20 :rotf: . Great meeting you sir. As for Siddonlook man...I'm speechless. Small small world indeed. I no go dey dey yab anybody for cyberspace anyhow again o. My relatives from far an wide an some of my ex school teachers full hia wey I no know :D .

It was nice to meet to hang out ..our super chickens nearly spoil the day ..

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

:) una do well