Page 1 of 2

Super Eagles Of Nigeria Land In Russia Ahead Of #WorldCup

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 10:03 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Super Eagles Of Nigeria Land In Russia Ahead Of #WorldCup

The Super Eagles of Nigeria have landed in Essentuki, Russia as the countdown begins to the kick-off of the FIFA world cup on Thursday.

The Super Eagles were camped in Austria where they had series of intense training as well as a friendly against the Czech Republic.

The team departed Austria today and landed safely in Russia after an initial flight delay.

http://www.nigeriannewsweb.com/photo-su ... -worldcup/

Re: Super Eagles Of Nigeria Land In Russia Ahead Of #WorldCu

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 10:10 am
by Damunk
Lovely!

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 10:39 am
by FATHER TIKO
BBC Sports Today programme on Monday called the outfit the best in the tournament...

O.k. ...oo...Best kits..now best outfits...
At least we're making a loud statement on this festival of football...

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 10:44 am
by oloye
Meanwhile we are complaining as usual. Abeg ten gbosas for the team.

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 10:48 am
by Shownoja
oloye wrote:Meanwhile we are complaining as usual. Abeg ten gbosas for the team.
Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap:

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 10:54 am
by wanaj0
FATHER TIKO wrote:BBC Sports Today programme on Monday called the outfit the best in the tournament...

O.k. ...oo...Best kits..now best outfits...
At least we're making a loud statement on this festival of football...

At least we are winning something!

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 10:57 am
by oloye
Shownoja wrote:
oloye wrote:Meanwhile we are complaining as usual. Abeg ten gbosas for the team.
Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap: Gbosa :clap:
Wa sere alaye mi to sure :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: !

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:00 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:02 am
by Goldleaf
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Time for all to get behind the team!
Up Super Eagles!

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:15 am
by Ayo Akinfe
Eagles land in Russia for World Cup with swagger - See more at: https://goo.gl/hv21ra

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:27 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Eagles land in Russia for World Cup with swagger - See more at: https://goo.gl/hv21ra

why are you posting pics of their departure as "landed in Russia" pics?

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:48 am
by wanaj0
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Eagles land in Russia for World Cup with swagger - See more at: https://goo.gl/hv21ra

Ha ha ha. Na so 'junk' news dey spread :tic:

I doubt he knows the difference between Arrival and Departure :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:54 am
by Metho scorpion
Shownoja wrote:
Wa sere alaye mi to sure :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: !
...chei, this is SWEET O O O...when is Blacky Stars of Ghana landing...?
...tfco, please do not go to imagination Brazil (while in Toronto) go to imagination RUSSIA...
...this one go SWEET o o o...

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:16 pm
by ogiso
Well I lay aside my nervous reservations and say GO Super Eagles GO!

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:37 pm
by cic old boy
Special landing for the Eagles. May their takeoff be delayed until July.

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:43 pm
by Godfather
cic old boy wrote:Special landing for the Eagles. May their takeoff be delayed until July.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:49 pm
by Ebyboy
cic old boy wrote:Special landing for the Eagles. May their takeoff be delayed until July.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Lovely!

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:53 pm
by sabb
Godfather wrote:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Yes o

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:54 pm
by Robbynice
My brother I weak oh. It is like we are never satisfied unless we complain and frankly it is a damn shame. At least that is if you as me. smh

With that said, kudos to everybody involved. We will fly higher in Russia by His Grace. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:55 pm
by Mr. Piffington
Man, I must admit those outfits look good. Our fashion has been on point this year.

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:00 pm
by metalalloy

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:24 pm
by asabatex
Nigeria we hail thee..... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: WORLD CHAMPIONS.

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:50 pm
by Kabalega
Mr. Piffington wrote:Man, I must admit those outfits look good. Our fashion has been on point this year.
Naija has won the fashion accolades this year. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Unfortunately, the WC is all about football on the green grass and that has been lacking...