Africa misses Cameroon at the World Cup

The African teams which qualified are turning out to be a big joke. We hope Nigeria has a surprise for Africans.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Africa misses Cameroon at the World Cup

No we don’t.
KB

Post by KB »

No, rather, Oleg Salenko missed CAM!
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Africa has been a big joke at the WC for decades now and doesn't deserve 5 spots. Solid performances by 1 African team per WC doesn't make up for the number of passenger teams that show up. Watch out for Tunisia who as usual will exit the tournament with a whimper. Morocco won't win a game. Nigeria is in a tough group. Egypt blew it today. Senegal has the best odds but is also in a tough group.

Oh yeah, what has Cameroon done at the WC since 1990? They have been awful.

Yeah we miss them collecting bucketfuls of goals at the WC. How many did they chop last WC? 10 goals in 3 games?

Ha ha ha ha. Yes, we miss the Cameroon that has lost all its three group games in the last two World Cups!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

This must be a joke... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

6-0 vs Russia. Are you begging for re-dream? Maybe a team like '82 or '90 but Cameroon does not have a team as of now. I was not impressed by the Nigerian team that beats the ILs twice but the SE are good where they are. Go SE.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Trivia question: When was the last time Cameroon won a game at the WC?

MODS! Why are there so many daft threads being opened???, Cameroon has won just one game against Saudi Arabia since Roger Milla last played!

Only thing we miss from Cameroon is the customary Song red card.

Ogolo Makambo wrote:The African teams which qualified are turning out to be a big joke. We hope Nigeria has a surprise for Africans.
..dude...if U want us to scribble a number on your bare back with charcoal like Cameroon did I'm sure a few peeps here would gladly oblige 8-)
sayala

Post by sayala »

Yep. We need more scenes like these

gochino wrote:MODS! Why are there so many daft threads being opened???, Cameroon has won just one game against Saudi Arabia since Roger Milla last played!
They should have beat Chile in 1998, if not for no VAR or racist referees.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Synopsis wrote:No we don’t.
Kpom
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

bepanda wrote:Trivia question: When was the last time Cameroon won a game at the WC?
What has Nigeria done since Oliseh's powerful (some call it Agricultural) shot in 1998?
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
kendo

Post by kendo »

I'd rather have Ghana.
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

kendo wrote:I'd rather have Ghana.
Abomination.

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
bepanda wrote:Trivia question: When was the last time Cameroon won a game at the WC?
What has Nigeria done since Oliseh's powerful (some call it Agricultural) shot in 1998?
Let me know when Kenya does anything in East African footie... goat!

goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

I'm 100% sure all Cameroonian citizens disagree
Goldenera94
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

100%Naija wrote:
kendo wrote:I'd rather have Ghana.
Abomination.
no short people on this ride
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Ogolo Makambo wrote:The African teams which qualified are turning out to be a big joke. We hope Nigeria has a surprise for Africans.
What type of surprise do you mean? If a good one; that is, the "victorious one", yes we do

joplass wrote:6-0 vs Russia. Are you begging for re-dream? Maybe a team like '82 or '90 but Cameroon does not have a team as of now. I was not impressed by the Nigerian team that beats the ILs twice but the SE are good where they are. Go SE.
... once, in Uyo