Guys I cannot focus at the office

this is getting really crazy, production don drop, my mind cannot focus at all.. man go just reach office dey ignore everything.. i for take vacation haba.. how una go cope for the next one month?

Re: Guys I cannot focus at the office

Me2

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Bigpokey24 wrote:this is getting really crazy, production don drop, my mind cannot focus at all.. man go just reach office dey ignore everything.. i for take vacation haba.. how una go cope for the next one month?
Yeyeboy! You bin dey focus befor? Now, you are trying to blame the mood/jubilation of the world cup for your deficiency - at work. :curse: :curse: :boo: :boo: :boo:

Bigpokey24 wrote:this is getting really crazy, production don drop, my mind cannot focus at all.. man go just reach office dey ignore everything.. i for take vacation haba.. how una go cope for the next one month?
Tommy, we know you ain't gat no job!

Quit fronting.

i have sat in front of my computer for 3 hours and i haven't don nothing except reading and listening about the worldcup. In the3 next hour i go head for lunch , then back here..seems i am going to exhaust lots of my sick days these coming days

I'm actually going to Russia, but feel no nerves at all. Pretty flipping normal feeling...which is a bit unusual

Man I think say na only me oooooo.

I have been hitting refresh on this site every 5 mins since I reach work and scrolling twitter and facebook and various whatsapp group chats.

I dey go Russia on Tuesday. I no know how I go do till then sha.

CE has not been enough to cure my itch lolz :D

From CE, I go hop go Bleacher to Goal.com to ESPN. :twisted: Yet na only CE get sweet gist. :evil:

But it's coming in trickles. I don't even care now if the gist na from Owngoal. Make we just get gist.Warrahell!!! :evil:

Ugbowo wrote:Man I think say na only me oooooo.

I have been hitting refresh on this site every 5 mins since I reach work and scrolling twitter and facebook and various whatsapp group chats.

I dey go Russia on Tuesday. I no know how I go do till then sha.
i for go Russia..i made a huge mistake

Adderall maybe?

maceo4 wrote:Adderall maybe?
what does this mean

Can help people with your issue focus better...Ritalin too...

I am a real WC junkie. I am afraid for my productivity this month. I don't put it past me to watch 80% of the games and I get serious work to do on my business.
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Just think about how productivity is faring at WC host cities in Russia.
I have made my peace with it for the next month. Anything that does
not get done before noon will probably be a casualty. That would of
course extend to whole days BEFORE and AFTER Nigeria plays.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Tommy, we know you ain't gat no job!

Quit fronting.
My thoughts :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How I managed to pass the July Maryland bar exam in 1998 is still a mystery given I watched almost all the games. WC games vs becoming an Attorney? I picked both. I feel you brother BP but life must go on somehow. :mrgreen:

what does this mean

ignore him. he learned a few new words
lakdarbelloumi

Post by lakdarbelloumi »

green4life wrote:How I managed to pass the July Maryland bar exam in 1998 is still a mystery given I watched almost all the games. WC games vs becoming an Attorney? I picked both. I feel you brother BP but life must go on somehow. :mrgreen:
You no be olodo, thats how.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

No let them sack you o
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

The seventh time is always easy..... :woot:
green4life wrote:How I managed to pass the July Maryland bar exam in 1998 is still a mystery given I watched almost all the games. WC games vs becoming an Attorney? I picked both. I feel you brother BP but life must go on somehow. :mrgreen:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

cchinukw wrote:CE has not been enough to cure my itch lolz :D

From CE, I go hop go Bleacher to Goal.com to ESPN. :twisted: Yet na only CE get sweet gist. :evil:

But it's coming in trickles. I don't even care now if the gist na from Owngoal. Make we just get gist.Warrahell!!! :evil:
Kai! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: see shaking... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: una don kolo finish...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

No doubt but in my case it was my first and only take... the scores were razor tight but enough to flop over the finish line without needing a second shot. :taunt: ... We thank God. :thumbs:
asabatex wrote:The seventh time is always easy..... :woot:
Last edited by green4life on Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

green4life wrote:No doubt but in my case it was my first and only take... the scores were razor tight but enough to flop over the finish line without needing a second shot. :taunt:
asabatex wrote:The seventh time is always easy..... :woot:
Show off.